: Sports Boards - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Basketball Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball Volleyball
 
Walking Walking
 
  Sports Boards - Baseball
    Sports Boards: Position: Email:
    John Himes 2015 Babe Ruth  jchimes51@gmail.com
    Victor Pritchett Chairman  mprarookie@aol.com
    Jay Haley, Vice-Chair 2015 Rookie Coordinator  mpra.teeball.stats@gmail.com
    Brandon Presnell, Vice-Chair 2015 All-Stars Coodinator  brandon@madisonchurch.org
    Donnie Darby  DDarby@alabamacrown.com
    Rick Henderson Asst Equipment Coordinator  rnhenderson@mchsi.com
    Bert Kemp 2015 Spring Majors Coordinator  jinx6672@yahoo.com
    Todd Mason 2015 Spring Minors Coordinator  tmason98@bellsouth.net
    John Schmidt Equipment Coordinator  
    Tommy Hogue  hogue1@gmail.com
    Thad Stripling  thadstripling@gmail.com
    Mike Wilbanks  mikewilbanks@wowway.com
    Angie Stanley Advisor/Concession Liason  astanley@hsvarc.org
    Tim Tinsley 2015 Tee Ball Coordinator  Timothy.Tinsley@radiancetech.com
    Steve Cook  
    Ashley Elledge  
    Trey Westmoreland  
    Rachael Simons