Mount Anthony Patriots: My Site News

Saturday, April 11
Gassaway earns All American

Monday, March 9
Patriots win 3rd straight New England Title

Monday, March 9
Patriot Seniors Lead the Way To New England Crown

Sunday, March 1
Patriots win 27th straight State Title

Monday, February 16
Patriots sweep Jamboree

Friday, February 13
Patriots 2-0 at Bellows Falls

Thursday, February 12
Patriots 3-0 at Mill River

Monday, February 9
Patriots 4-0 at MAU Duals

Monday, February 9
Patriot take down Hendricken

Friday, February 6
Patriots beat St Johnsbury

Monday, February 2
Patriots win Methuen

Friday, January 30
Patriots 3-0 at Vergennes Quad

Tuesday, January 20
Patriots fend off Danbury

Monday, January 19
Patriots 3-0 at Keene Duals

Friday, January 16
Patriots cruize over West Springfield

Sunday, January 11
Patriots win MAU Tournament

Thursday, January 8
Patriots defeat Central

Monday, January 5
Patriots Win Southington Duals

Tuesday, December 30
Patriots win 4th Straight Lowell Holidays Tournament

Monday, December 22
Patriots Win CJ McCormick Tournament

Saturday, December 20
Patriots Beat Noble Maine

Monday, December 15
Patriots second at Penfield NY

Monday, December 8
Patriots Win Mohonasen New York Tournament with 7 Champs

Friday, September 12
Jesse Webb 2nd at Fargo

Friday, September 12
MAU Wrestlers Hit Fargo