Mount Anthony Patriots: My Site News

Saturday, March 15
Senior Webb cements his legacy

Saturday, March 15
Legacy and Staff provide an opportunity for students

Monday, March 10
Patriots make it two in a row at New Englands

Monday, March 3
Patriots Claim 26th Straight State Title

Sunday, February 23
Patriot JV Win 25th Straight State Title

Tuesday, February 18
Patriots 5-0 at Jamboree Webb sets new win mark

Thursday, February 13
Patriots 3-0 at Rutland

Monday, February 10
Patriots 4-0 at MAU Duals

Sunday, February 9
New England Wrestling Information

Sunday, February 9
Seniors lead way to victory over Bishop Hendricken

Wednesday, February 5
Patriots Takedown Agawam

Monday, February 3
Patriots win Methuen Tournament

Thursday, January 30
Patriots 3-0 at Vergennes

Monday, January 27
Webb wins 200th match Patriots 4-0 At Central Super Quad

Friday, January 24
Coach Legacy wins 600th career Dual Meet

Tuesday, January 21
Patriots Takedown Danbury

Monday, January 20
Patriots 5-0 at Nanuet Duals

Sunday, January 19
Patriots Shut out West Springfield

Tuesday, January 14
Patriots win MAU Tournament with 8 Champions

Monday, January 6
Patriots 5-0 at Southington Duals

Tuesday, December 31
Patriots win 3rd straight Lowell Holidays Tounament

Monday, December 23
Patriots win CJ McCormack Tournament

Saturday, December 21
Patriots Defeat Noble Maine

Monday, December 16
Patriots win Penfield Hunter Tournament

Thursday, November 14
MAU Wrestlers Webb, Hale and Price ink commitments

IMGP9761.jpg

Friday, October 18
Mt Anthonys Rachel Hale has Signed to Attend Kings College in Bristol Tennessee

Friday, October 18
Mt Anthonys Austin Price has Verbally Commited to Anderson College in South Carolina

Tuesday, October 8
Mt Anthonys Jesse Webb has Verbally commited to Ohio University

Wednesday, October 2
Mt Anthony to host 2014 State Wrestling Tournament

Monday, September 30
Patriot Wrestlers Nationally Ranked by Win Magazine

Tuesday, August 6
Catamount 7th at 1000 Island Duals

Friday, July 19
Mt Anthonys Jesse Webb 5th in Freestyle in Fargo

Wednesday, July 17
Mt Anthonys Rachel Hale 1st in Freestyle Jesse Webb 8th at Greco at Fargo

Monday, July 1
Patriots 2nd at Roswell Duals