Montgomery Girls Basketball: Montgomery Girls Basketball - 2010 - 2011 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Basketball 2010 - 2011
 
  Montgomery Girls Basketball - 2010 - 2011 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice : Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Montgomery Girls Basketball - 2010 - 2011 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice : Location:
    Fri 2/25/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Wed 2/23/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Mon 2/21/11 10:30am - 1pm Weekend/Holiday Late
    Sat 2/19/11 8am - 10:30am Weekend/Holiday Early
    Fri 2/18/11 8am - 10:30am Weekend/Holiday Early
    Thu 2/17/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Wed 2/16/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Mon 2/14/11 2:45pm - 5:05pm Early
    Sat 2/12/11 10:30am - 1pm Weekend/Holiday Late
    Fri 2/11/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Thu 2/10/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Wed 2/9/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Mon 2/7/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Sat 2/5/11 10:30am - 1pm Weekend/Holiday Late
    Fri 2/4/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Wed 2/2/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Mon 1/31/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Sat 1/29/11 10:30am - 1pm Weekend/Holiday Late
    Fri 1/28/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Wed 1/26/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Mon 1/24/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Fri 1/21/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Wed 1/19/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Mon 1/17/11 10:30am - 1pm Weekend/Holiday Late Montgomery High School
    Thu 1/13/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Wed 1/12/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Mon 1/10/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Fri 1/7/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Wed 1/5/11 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Mon 1/3/11 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Wed 12/29/10 8am - 10:30am Weekend/Holiday Early
    Mon 12/27/10 10:30am - 1pm Weekend/Holiday Late
    Wed 12/22/10 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Mon 12/20/10 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Sat 12/18/10 10:30am - 1pm Weekend/Holiday Late
    Thu 12/16/10 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Wed 12/15/10 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Mon 12/13/10 2:45pm - 5:15pm Early
    Sat 12/11/10 8am - 10:30am Weekend/Holiday Early
    Fri 12/10/10 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
    Wed 12/8/10 5:15pm - 7:45pm Late
*