Monroe Soccer Association: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Mike Watkins President  mike@monroesoccer.net
    Frank Nation Vice Pres/Reg/Fields  Frank@monroesoccer.net
    Jessica Ploeger Treasurer/Soccer Camp  Jessica@monroesoccer.net
    Russell Rilling Secretary/ Say Rep  Russell@monroesoccer.net
    Scott Canfield Passer Coach Commissioner  canfieldhistory@yahoo.com
    Melissa Vasquez Opening Day/Sponsor  melissa@monroesoccer.net
    Scott Gillham Uniforms/Equipment  gilly14344@gmail.com
    Angie Cummins InstructionalCoach Commisioner  Angie@monroesoccer.net