build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Mac -n- Seitz Baseball
Mac -n- Seitz Baseball  
Home Home
Team News Team News
Calendar Calendar
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Record Record
Roster Roster
2014 Player Profiles 2014 Player Profiles
Player Commitments Player Commitments
Links Links
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts

Last updated
09-16-14 09:39 PM
Stilwell Local Weather
Mac-n-Seitz Indians 17U
Jeff Foster
Stilwell, Kansas

 WELCOME to the MAC-N-SEITZ 18U Elite Baseball Team website.

This year promises to be a very exciting one with a very talented roster of players. The team is looking forward to playing in high caliber local, regional and national level tournaments. The team roster will consist of the following players:

James Cosentino (St. Thomas Aquinas)  Tyler Cox (Blue Valley West)

Noah Croft (Olathe South)                            Ryan Cyr (Blue Valley) 

Conner Davis (Blue Springs South)           Tanner Fox (Blue Valley)

Brady Garrison (Mill Valley)                         Tyler James(Lee's Summit West)

Dallas Mitchell (St. Thomas Aquinas)       Riley Pint (St. Thomas Aquinas)                  

Kade Simons (Edmond North, OK)          Jon Wemhoff (Rockhurst)                     

Nolan Williams (Turner)                                


Follow us on twitter @MacSeitzFoster for our tournament game schedules.


Our 2015 summer schedule will be as follows:


It gives us great pleasure to announce that Nathan Winfrey has been drafted by the Cleveland Indians in the 28th round in the 2014 MLB Draft. Congratulations go out to Nate and his family!! Nate is a hard worker and it is paying off in the biggest way possible for him!!


 CONGRATULATIONS to the following 2015 players and their families on their college commitments:

Noah Croft- Noah has committed to play at Wichita State University

Ryan Cyr- Ryan has committed to play at Mississippi State University

Riley Pint - Riley has committed to play at Louisiana State University

Conner Davis - Conner has committed to play at Creighton University


A big CONGRATULATIONS goes out to MNS players that were selected to the All KC Metro baseball teams for 2013. All of them are hard workers and deserving of the honor. 

Dalton Moats - 1st Team and Player of the Year 

Ryan Ralston, Nate Winfrey and Logan Gray - 1st Team

Nick Banman, Jordan Knutson and LJ Hatch - 2nd Team 

Shane Hummel, Derek Hurt, Kade Larson, Todd Czinege and John Oliver - Honorable Mention

Mac-n-Seitz would like to CONGRATULATE the following 2013 GATORADE PLAYER OF THE YEAR winners and their families. Both Colby and Ryan won the award over a very strong list of nominees. They are very deserving of the award and we are very proud of them.

Colby Fitch (Columbia Hickman HS Junior) - Missouri

Ryan Colombo (Topeka Seaman HS Senior) - Kansas   

Mac -n- Seitz Baseball
Mac -n- Seitz Baseball

  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Coaches' Corner

"Perhaps the single most important element in mastering the techniques and tactics of racing is experience. But once you have the fundamentals, acquiring the experience is a matter of time." - Greg LeMond
Copyright © 2014,, Inc
User Agreement