Murrieta National Little League: Connect With MNLL

Phone:    (951) 696-2937  (Checked weekly)

E-mail:  info@mnllbaseball.org

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 695, Murrieta, CA  92564

Click here to join our mailing list to get all the up to date information.

League Emails

President president@mnllbaseball.org 
Vice President vp@mnllbaseball.org
Secretary secretary@mnllbaseball.org
Treasurer treasurer@mnllbaseball.org
Head Player Agent playeragent@mnllbaseball.org
Safety Officer safetyofficer@mnllbaseball.org
Coaching Coordinator coaching@mnllbaseball.org
Umpire in Chief uic@mnllbaseball.org
Team Parent Coordinator teamparent@mnllbaseball.org
Concession Manager snackbar@mnllbaseball.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@mnllbaseball.org
Equipment Manager equipment@mnllbaseball.org
Sponsorhip sponsorship@mnllbaseball.org
Information Officer info@mnllbaseball.org
Field Manager fields@mnllbaseall.org
 

Division Player Agents  

50/70    50/70@mnllbaseball.org

Juniors  juniors@mnllbaseball.org 

Majors   majors@mnllbaseball.org

AAA       aaa@mnllbaseball.org

AA         aa@mnllbaseball.org 

A           a@mnllbaseball.org 

T-Ball    tball@mnllbaseball.org

 



Subscribe to this site