Murrieta National Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Shari Kilmer President/Majors Player Agent  shari.kilmer@mnllbaseball.org
    Colleen Allison Information Officer/Sponsors  colleen.allison@mnllbaseball.org
    Jason Sandoval Head Player Agent  jason.sandoval@mnllbaseball.org
    Greg Whitehead Treasurer  greg.whitehead@mnllbaseball.org
    Leo Akers Umpire in Chief  leo.akers@mnllbaseball.org
    Cassandra Loving Team Parent Coordinator  cassandra.loving@mnllbaseball.org
    Van Piceno Equipment Manager/Concessions  van.piceno@mnllbaseball.org
    Angie Morales Concessions  angie.morales@mnllbaseball.org
    Kristy Schroeder Volunteer Coordinator  kristy.schroeder@mnllbaseball.org
    Andrew Zieres Juniors Player Agent  andrew.zieres@mnllbaseball.org
    Nick Kelly AAA Player Agent  nick.kelly@mnllbaseball.org
    Richard Piceno Single A Player Agent  richard.piceno@mnllbaseball.org
    Ismael Morales T-Ball Player Agent  ismael.morales@mnllbaseball.org
 
Subscribe to this site