Marple Newtown High School JVB: Marple Newtown High School JVB - Spring 2013 Practice Schedule

Lacrosse Spring 2013
 
  Marple Newtown High School JVB - Spring 2013 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Marple Newtown High School JVB - Spring 2013 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 7/15/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 7/12/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 7/11/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 7/10/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 7/9/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 7/8/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 7/5/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 7/4/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 7/3/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 7/2/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 7/1/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 6/28/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 6/27/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 6/26/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 6/25/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 6/24/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 6/21/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 6/20/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 6/19/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 6/18/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 6/17/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 6/14/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 6/13/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 6/12/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 6/11/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 6/10/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 6/7/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 6/6/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 6/5/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 6/4/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 6/3/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 5/31/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 5/30/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 5/29/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 5/28/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 5/27/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 5/24/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 5/23/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 5/22/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 5/21/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 5/20/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 5/17/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 5/16/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 5/15/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 5/14/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 5/13/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 5/10/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 5/9/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 5/8/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 5/7/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 5/6/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 5/3/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 5/2/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 5/1/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 4/30/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 4/29/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 4/26/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 4/25/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 4/24/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 4/23/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 4/22/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 4/19/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 4/18/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 4/17/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 4/16/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 4/15/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 4/12/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 4/11/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 4/10/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 4/9/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 4/8/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 4/5/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 4/4/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 4/3/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 4/1/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 3/28/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 3/22/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 3/21/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 3/20/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 3/19/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 3/18/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 3/15/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 3/14/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 3/13/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Tue 3/12/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Mon 3/11/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Fri 3/8/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Thu 3/7/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
    Wed 3/6/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm JVB Team Practice MNHS Lower Field
*