Minnesota Angels: Minnesota Angels - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Basketball 15U Angels Practice
Basketball MYASAllstar Practice
 
  Minnesota Angels - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Minnesota Angels - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 8/11/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Mon 8/9/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Wed 8/4/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Mon 8/2/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Wed 7/28/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Mon 7/26/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Wed 7/21/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Mon 7/19/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Wed 7/14/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Mon 7/12/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Wed 7/7/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Wed 6/30/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Mon 6/28/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
    Wed 6/23/10 7pm - 9pm MN Angels 15U Team Practice Team practice Eastside Neighborhood Service Center
All Practices *