Muscle Baseball 12U: Muscle 2011 Spring/Summer - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball 2011 Spring/Summer
 
  Muscle 2011 Spring/Summer - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
    Fri 6/17/11 6pm - 8pm Muscle vs. N.B. Thunder CT Sportsplex Field 1
    Sun 6/5/11 5pm - 7pm Harry's Hitters vs. Muscle CT Sportsplex Field 5
    Fri 6/3/11 8pm - 10pm Muscle vs. Madison Hawks CT Sportsplex Field 4
    Fri 6/3/11 6pm Muscle vs. CT Hurricanes CT Sportsplex Field 1
    Sun 5/22/11 11am - 1pm Muscle vs. CT Sox Mountain Ridge Wallingford Upper Field
    Sat 5/14/11 10am Muscle 12u vs. Teaneck Titans TCS TOURNAMENT CT Sportsplex field 3
    Sat 5/14/11 8am Muscle 12u vs. Hudson Valley Royals TCS TOURNAMENT CT Sportsplex field 3
    Sun 5/8/11 5pm - 7pm Muscle vs. Harry's Hitters CT Sportsplex Field 4
    Fri 5/6/11 8pm - 10pm CT Hurricanes vs. Muscle CT Sportsplex Field 3
    Sun 5/1/11 5pm - 7pm CT Capitals vs. Muscle CT Sportsplex Field 1
    Sun 5/1/11 3pm - 5pm Muscle vs. CT Capitals CT Sportsplex Field 1
    Fri 4/29/11 8pm - 10pm Madison Hawks vs Muscle CT Sportsplex Field 4
    Fri 4/22/11 8pm - 10pm Muscle vs. Wolcott Storm CT Sportsplex Field 5
    Fri 4/22/11 6pm - 8pm Wolcott Storm vs. Muscle CT Sportsplex Field 5
    Sun 4/10/11 5pm - 7pm N.B. Thunder vs. Muscle CT Sportsplex Field 5
    Sun 4/10/11 3pm - 5pm CT Sox vs Muscle CT Sportsplex Field 5
    Fri 4/8/11 6pm - 8pm Muscle vs. Goose's Gamers CT Sportsplex Field 3
  Muscle 2011 Spring/Summer - Next 25 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule