Midland Magic Gold: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
      Dale Shelton  Manager / Coach  Justdale23@aol.com  618-781-4209  
      Rick " Lefty " Bertelsen  Asst. Coach  bertelsenshowheifer@hotmail.com    
      Gary Cremeens  Asst.Coach  cremeens@mvn.net  618-237-7515  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
  27   Katie Bertelsen "Bertie"  P/UT  bertelsenshowheifer@hotmail.com  309-297-0147  Oct 22
  14   Brittany Burgess "BB"  IF/OF  tb4238@sbcglobal.net  815-667-5295  Dec 5
   30   Sarah Burnham  P/UT  Sally.Burnham@VigoCounty.IN.Gov  765-720-4593  
  16   Lexi Cremeens "Lex"  IF/OF  ljcrmeens.16@live.com  618-231-2234  May 21
  10   Lacy Emrick "Lace"  IF/OF  emricklacy@hotmail.com  217-833-2072  Feb 26
   Lindsay Friedman "Lue"  OF/IF  linzzylue_4@hotmail.com  815-848-4177  Sep 4
   22   Maria Leichty  C/UT  kleichty@cinci.rr.com  513-967-0031  Jun 8
   Chandra Parr "Channy"  IF/OF  chandrakaye@live.com  618-697-3084  Nov 2
  17   Rebecca Patterson  IF/OF  gridiron34@mchsi.com  309-738-0111  Oct 26
  00   Ashli Scott  P/UT  ashliscott2200@live.com  812-798-1627  Oct 8
  11   Kathryn Spenn  C/UT  spenn@wcusd15.org  217-638-8843  Dec 4
   Megan Stone "Stoney"  IF/OF  lstone@first-online.com  812-607-1448  Jul 24
   Casey Vincent  P/UT  cjvincent@blomand.net  931-607-1055