Brantford Midget Girls Basketball: Brantford Midget Girls Basketball - 2013 - 14 Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Basketball Practices
Basketball tryout
 
  Brantford Midget Girls Basketball - 2013 - 14 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Tue 4/22/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Wed 4/23/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Thu 4/24/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Sat 4/26/14 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Tue 4/29/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Wed 4/30/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Brantford Midget Girls Basketball - 2013 - 14 Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 4/17/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Wed 4/16/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Tue 4/15/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Thu 4/10/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Wed 4/9/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Wed 4/2/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Tue 4/1/14 6pm - 7pm Practice Tollgate
  Wed 3/26/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Sat 3/22/14 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Wed 3/19/14 6pm - 7pm practice Tollgate
  Sat 3/8/14 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Sat 2/22/14 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Sat 2/8/14 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Sat 2/1/14 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Sat 1/18/14 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Mon 1/6/14 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Ryerson
  Tue 12/10/13 8pm - 10pm practice Practice Tollgate
  Sat 12/7/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Sat 11/30/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Sat 11/23/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Thu 11/21/13 7pm - 8:15pm Practice
  Sat 11/16/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Thu 11/14/13 7pm - 8:15pm Practice
  Sat 11/9/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Thu 11/7/13 7pm - 8:15pm Practice
  Mon 11/4/13 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Ryerson
  Sat 11/2/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Mon 10/28/13 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Ryerson
  Sat 10/26/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Mon 10/21/13 6pm - 7:30pm practice ryerson
  Sat 10/19/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Thu 10/17/13 7pm - 8:15pm practice tollgate
  Sat 10/12/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Wed 10/9/13 6pm - 7:30pm practice tollgate
  Mon 10/7/13 6pm - 7:30pm practice ryerson
  Sat 10/5/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Thu 10/3/13 6pm - 7:30pm practice tollgate
  Wed 10/2/13 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Tollgate
  Mon 9/30/13 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Ryerson
  Sat 9/28/13 11am - 1pm Practice Tollgate
  Wed 9/25/13 6pm - 7pm Optional Workouts Tollgate
Check All All Practices *