Middlebury Wolverines Basketball Club: Middlebury Wolverines Basketball Club - SPRING 2010 AAU Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Basketball april practices 2010
 
  Middlebury Wolverines Basketball Club - SPRING 2010 AAU Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Middlebury Wolverines Basketball Club - SPRING 2010 AAU Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 5/11/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Thu 5/6/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Tue 5/4/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Thu 4/29/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Tue 4/27/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Thu 4/22/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Tue 4/20/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Thu 4/15/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Tue 4/13/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Thu 4/8/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
    Tue 4/6/10 3:30pm - 5pm shoot-around (indiv. and small groups) Municipal gym middlebury
*