build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Middletown Cavaliers Soccer
Middletown Cavaliers Soccer:Schedules  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Middletown CavaliersMiddletown Local Weather
Middletown Cavaliers
Coach Derrickson
302-449-0696(home)
Fax: 302-547-4338 (cell)
140 Mallard Way
Estates at Dove Run
Middletown, Delaware
19709
 
  Middletown Cavaliers 2009 Boys - Last 20 Games  
Select Season:  

Soccer 2009 Boys
 
  Middletown Cavaliers 2009 Boys - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 11/21/09 7pm - 9:30pm 2009 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP Appoquinimink High Stadium
    Thu 11/19/09 6pm - 8:30pm 2009 SEMI-FINALS Appoquinimink High Stadium
    Mon 11/16/09 6pm - 8:30pm 2009 1/4 FINALS Dover Stadium
    Thu 11/12/09 8pm - 10pm 1st Round 2009 State Tournament Dover Stadium
    Wed 11/4/09 3:30pm - 6:30pm Glasgow: 0 - Middletown Cavaliers: 2 Glasgow HS
    Tue 11/3/09 5pm - 8:30pm Caesar Rodney: 2 - Middletown Cavaliers: 1 Caesar Rodney HS
    Tue 10/27/09 3:30pm - 7pm Newark: 0 - Middletown Cavaliers: 8 JV First @ 3:30 followed by Varsity Newark HS
    Wed 10/21/09 5pm - 8:30pm Middletown Cavaliers: 5 - St. Georges Vo-Tech: 0 Senior Recognition Night Billings Stadium
    Tue 10/13/09 3:30pm - 6:30pm Middletown Cavaliers: 1 - Concord: 0 Middletown HS Fields
    Fri 10/9/09 5pm - 9pm Tower Hill: 1 - Middletown Cavaliers: 2 Tower Hill Turf Field
    Thu 10/8/09 3:30pm - 6:30pm William Penn: 0 - Middletown Cavaliers: 2 William Penn HS
    Tue 10/6/09 5pm - 8:30pm Middletown Cavaliers: 3 - AI DuPont: 1 Billings Stadium
    Thu 10/1/09 3:30pm - 6:30pm Middletown Cavaliers: 7 - Delcastle: 1 Middletown HS Fields
    Sat 9/26/09 5pm - 8:30pm Middletown Cavaliers: 1 - St. Mark's: 0 Billings Stadium
    Thu 9/24/09 3:30pm - 6:30pm Middletown Cavaliers: 5 - Christiana: 0 Middletown HS Fields
    Tue 9/22/09 3:30pm - 6:30pm Brandywine: 0 - Middletown Cavaliers: 1 Brandywine HS
    Thu 9/17/09 3:30pm - 6:30pm Charter: 1 - Middletown Cavaliers: 0 Charter School
    Tue 9/15/09 5pm - 8:30pm Middletown Cavaliers: 0 - Salesianum: 3 Billings Stadium
    Sat 9/12/09 5pm - 8:30pm Middletown Cavaliers: 3 - Appoquinimink High School: 1 Billings Stadium
  Middletown Cavaliers 2009 Boys - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
   
Middletown Cavaliers Soccer
Middletown Cavaliers Soccer
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
3 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will." - Vincent T. Lombardi
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement