Ladywood Blazers: Ladywood Blazers Div 1, 2011-12 - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice Div 1, 2011-12
 
  Ladywood Blazers Div 1, 2011-12 - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 2/25/12 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers: 1 - University Liggett Knights: 4 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Sat 2/11/12 7:30pm Port Huron Lady Icehawks 5, Ladywood Blazers 4 (OT) Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Sat 2/4/12 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers: 1 - Plymouth-Canton-Salem Penguins: 5 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Sat 1/28/12 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers: 0 - Cranbrook/Kingswood Cranes: 5 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Sat 1/21/12 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers 9, Detroit Country Day Yellow Jackets 1 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Fri 1/20/12 12pm Ladywood Blazers 5, Northville Mustangs 1 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Sat 1/14/12 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers 5, Walled Lake Wild 1 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Wed 1/11/12 7pm GP South Lady Blue Devils: 6 - Ladywood Blazers: 0 City Sports Arena/Detroit/GP South
    Sat 1/7/12 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers: 0 - GP North Norsemen: 6 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Wed 12/21/11 7pm Ladywood Blazers 3, Ann Arbor Pioneers 0 Veterans Park Ice Arena/Ann Arbor
    Sat 12/17/11 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers 8, Regina Saddelites 4 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Fri 12/16/11 6:15pm Ladywood Blazers 4, Northville Mustangs 2 Farmington Hills
    Wed 12/14/11 7pm GP North Norsemen: 6 - Ladywood Blazers: 0 GPCR - Grosse Pointe Community Ice Arena
    Sat 12/10/11 2pm Ladywood Blazers 8, Bloomfield Hills Knighthawks 0 Viking Ice Arena/Hazel Park
    Fri 12/9/11 8pm - 10pm Mercy Marlins 6, Ladywood Blazers 5 (OT) Eddie Edgar Arena
    Wed 12/7/11 7:30pm Cranbrook/Kingswood Cranes: 4 - Ladywood Blazers: 1 Wallace Ice Arena/Bloomfield Hills/Cranbrook
    Sat 12/3/11 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers: 1 - GP South Lady Blue Devils: 4 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
    Fri 12/2/11 8:15pm Port Huron Lady Icehawks: 6 - Ladywood Blazers: 0 Glacier Pointe Ice Complex
    Tue 11/29/11 5:45pm University Liggett Knights: 3 - Ladywood Blazers: 2 McCann Arena/Grosse Pte Woods/ULS
    Sat 11/19/11 7:30pm Ladywood Blazers: 3 - Ann Arbor Pioneers: 4 Arctic Pond / Ladywood
  Ladywood Blazers Div 1, 2011-12 - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Division 1 Teams:
| Ann Arbor Pioneers | Cranbrook/Kingswood Cranes | GP South Lady Blue Devils | GP North Norsemen | Ladywood Blazers | Northville Mustangs | Port Huron Lady Icehawks | University Liggett Knights |

Divisions:
| Division 1 | Division 2 |