Miami Valley South: MVS Board Members

  MVS Board Members
    MVS Board Members: Position: Email:
    Kristen Yeary President  yeary1127@yahoo.com
    Jeremy Hyman 1st Vice President  jerhyman@yahoo.com
    Brian Camp 2nd Vice President  imacamper@woh.rr.com
    Misty Lindsay Treasurer  mistylindsay@zoomtown.com
    Bob Feldkamp Springboro Rep.  rfeldkamp@emjmetals.com
    Barb Carman Springboro Rep.  bcarman@corbus.com
    Rodney Began Trenton Rep.  rbegan@cinci.rr.com
    David Wells Valley View Rep.  challenger72d@gmail.com
    Carl Perez Franklin Rep.  volfan1313@yahoo.com
    Joe Snider Franklin Rep.  JosephSnider@me.com
    Russell Rilling Monroe Rep.  russell.rilling@gmail.com
    Keith Taylor Clinton Massie Rep.  ktmtaylor09@aol.com
    Maggie Henry Clinton Massie Rep.  maggiehenry3@yahoo.com
    David Witzke Middletown Rep.  davew6606@gmail.com
    Tarrah Perry Madison Rep.  tarrahperry@yahoo.com
    David Marado Oxford Rep.  maradodr@miamioh.edu