Miami Elite Volleyball Club: Contact Us

 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL  PHONE
 Scott Doan  Owner & Director  miamielitevbc@aol.com

 786-223-6353 

 Julie Doan Kurenuma  Owner & Director  miamielitevbc@aol.com

 786-838-3010

 Jessica Maduro Sementilli   Tournament & Hotel Director

 JMmiamielitevbc@aol.com

 

 Katie Moon

 Training Program Director

 miamielitevbcKM@aol.com 

 
 Sandra Mora  Accounts Manager 

 SMmiamielitevbc@aol.com

 
 Kevin Carr  Assistant Director

 poolplay25@yahoo.com 

 
 Steve Norton  Assistant Director 

 SNmiamielitevbc@aol.com 

 

Please send all paperwork and payments to: Miami Elite - 5510 SW 103 PL - Miami, FL 33165 

  


  

2014 COACHING STAFF

NAME    TEAM  EMAIL 
 Bryant Castellon  12 Blue  bryant.castellon@me.com
 Vivian Calienes  12 Blue   calien_g@bellsouth.net
 Melissa Hernandez  12 White   MLHernandez16@aol.com
 Claudia Garcia  12 White  cmgarcia84@gmail.com
 Steve Norton   13 Blue    SNmiamielitevbc@aol.com 
 Tanya Brown   13 Blue    tanyapbrown_20@yahoo.com 
 Tom Drevyn  13 White  t_drevyn@yahoo.com
 Kevin Carr  14 Blue  poolplay25@yahoo.com
 Ed Potter  14 Blue   erp03@att.net
 Jose Rioseco  14 White  jrios711@hotmail.com
 Suzanne Landsom   14 White   lans@gulliverschools.org
 Mo Palacios  15 Blue  MPmiamielitevbc@aol.com
 Courtney Gay  15 Blue   courtney.e.gay@gmail.com
 Carlos Luque  15 White   cdhuaroto@hotmail.com
 Carlos Mursuli  15 White  balla91liem@gmail.com
 Julie Doan Kurenuma   16 Blue  miamielitevbc@aol.com
 Jessica Sementilli  16 Blue  JMmiamielitevbc@aol.com
 Jimmy Exley   16 White    jexley@mdc.edu
 Angie Perez  16 White    angeliscoral@gmail.com
 Scott Doan   18 Blue   miamielitevbc@aol.com
 Kevin Carr  18 Blue    poolplay25@yahoo.com
 Alex Johnson  18 Blue   ajohnsonvball@aol.com
 Matt Vitorino   Athletic Trainer