Millard Blue Athletics: Welcome

Wednesday, March 5
Now Coaching for the Millard Sox JV 2014

Wednesday, April 18
Now Coaching Fall Baseball at Strikezone Fall 2012. Will be back at Benson this Spring.

Monday, March 26
Tony Kresnik is now coaching at Benson High School 2012

Friday, March 4
Congratulations to all the 2010 Millard Blue Athletic Baseball players who made their High Schools Baseball Teams. 11 for 11.

Friday, March 4
Tony Kresnik is now Coaching the Millard Dragons 14's Baseball Team.

Sunday, August 1
2010 Season Standings 56-35-1 playing 51 different teams. Winning 3 tournaments.

Sunday, August 1
Millard Blue lost in extra innings by 1 run to place 4th in the AAYBA World Series. Nice pitching Josh W.

Friday, July 30
Logan J. pitched complete game only to lose heartbreaker by 1 run at AAYBA World Series.

Thursday, July 29
Jacob E. got the win today in first bracket play game. AAYBA World Series.

Tuesday, July 27
Jake T. went yard again helping the team go 3-1 in pool play at the AAYBA World Series.

Monday, July 26
Nice job Mitchell K. Walk off double to win over the Texas Raptors AAYBA World Series.

Monday, July 26
Jake T. Nice Homerun at the AAYAB World Series.

Tuesday, July 21
Next Game For the Millard Blue will be In Colorado at the AAYBA World Series. Good luck boys, bring it HOME!

Thursday, June 24
Cory get well soon!

Thursday, June 24
Congratulations Jake on the Grandslam Homerun!

Sunday, June 20
Congratulations 2010 Lincoln Cyclone Tournament 2nd Place.

Sunday, June 6
Congratulations 2010 Papillion Tournament 2nd Place.

Monday, May 31
Congratulations 2010 Milt Simons Tournament Champs.

Sunday, May 23
Congratulations 2010 Black Squirrel Tournament Champs!

Monday, May 17
Congratulations Cory Staashelm is the Regal Awards Player of the Week for 5/10/2010!

Tuesday, January 26
Congratulations 2010 Regal Awards Tournament Champs!

Saturday, March 6
Millard Blue Alumni: Congratulations Steven Price Millard North HS JV. Baseball Team! And Josh Willis for Millard West JV!

Sunday, June 28
2009 Nebraska AAA State Champions.