Mercer Island Little League: **All-Stars**

Congratulations to the 2015 MILL Baseball All-Stars!

11-12: Alex Arron, Will Atkinson, Nathan Buchan, Tyler Butson, Evan Dickstein, Ethan Fallis, Matthew Feldman, Caiden Fukano, Wesley Ho, Paul Noone, Rory Shanks, Jack Shoop and Tripp White. Manager Peter Noone.

10-11: Jack Dilworth, Ethan Evans, Nathan Fukuda, Chris Givan, Cal Little, Jett Mai, Kenny Mark, Will Norden, Halen Otte, Camden Rowland, Nik Runge, Colin Shea and Jack Varney. Manager Jeff Otte.

9-10: Marques Abulhosn, Jack Beebe, Chaz Brotherton, Nick Fuchs, Brady Gilroy, Alex Henderson, Hayden Leddy, Derek Nordale, Evan Otte, Noah Perlman, Jakob Schulz, Spencer Smith and Ethan Yang. Manager Robin Fuchs.


Follow their progress in the district tournaments on the District 9 website.

Subscribe to this site