Mercer Island Little League: Welcome

Mercer Island Little League offers instructional and competitive baseball, softball, and tee-ball programs for youth ages 4-16 on Mercer Island., WA The league is part of Washington District 9 and Little League International.


Registration for the 2017 season begins on November 15, 2016. Please visit the “Registration Overview” page for general information and answers to frequently asked questions. Please visit the “Baseball Programs”, “Softball Programs” , and “Teeball/Sluggers Programs” for more specific information.


Registration for a three-month Softball Player Development Program (PDP), to begin on January 8, is also open (details on the Softball News page).


Registration for a three-month Baseball Player Development Program (PDP), to begin on January 7, is also open (details on the Baseball News page). 


Field Closures?

(206) 436 - 1951,   @MIBGCAthletics or @MILittleLeague

  Updated as early as possible every day during the season.

Typically by 3pm on weekdays and 8:30am on weekends.



Subscribe to this site