Mechanicsville Little League: MLL Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  MLL Board - Baseball
    MLL Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Chuck Boyle President  cbhokie24@aol.com  387-5127
    Nick Castaldo VP  ncastaldo5@comcast.net  789-9471
    Kenny Lamb VP  lambk@cadmus.com  357-4923
    Brian Keeler VP  briank@edsinc-va.com  350-4453
    Angie Bowers Secretary    
    Joe Martin Treasurer    746-9047
    Alvin Holland Safety and Equipment    477-4524
    Susan Dove Director of Information  mllinfodirector@aol.com  569-6354
    Rennie Littlepage Ways and Means  mllfundraising@comcast.net  559-6944
    Tim Elliott Scheduler  tim@imcreativesolutions.com  334-4121
    Albert Lunsford Challengers  lunsford3athome@aol.com  559-4211
    Clay Dillard Tball  claydillardsales@aol.com  337-7805
    Brian Dooley A6  rbdooley@comcast.net  840-5701
    Steve Parent AA7  sparent@bpbenefit.com  938-6019
    Brian Bradley AA8  bkbrad1@comcast.net  730-4186
    Brendan Fitzpatrick AAA9  b.fitzpatrick@lovelandinc.com  730-1395
    Mark Harris AAA10  mharris@jamesriverequipment.com  640-5532
    Brian Spradlin MAJORS 11-12  2sons1dadteamspradlin@live.com  314-1228
    Keith Jenkins JR/SR/Big League  jenkins.92@comcast.net  540-376-8140
    Eddie Gifford Fall Ball  giffordceramictile@yahoo.com  690-2667
    Rocky Robbins Assistant Director  r188@verizon.net  641-2931
    Brian Colgin Assistant Director  bandbbcolgin@aol.com  382-2530
    Fred Hazelwood Umpire in Chief  fthiv@comcast.net  687-0981