Mechanicsville Little League: MLL Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  MLL Board - Baseball
    MLL Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Chuck Boyle President  cbhokie24@aol.com  387-5127
    Kenny Lamb VP  lambk@cadmus.com  357-4923
    Brian Keeler VP  briank@edsinc-va.com  350-4453
    Nick Castaldo VP  ncastaldo5@comcast.net  789-9471
    Angie Bowers Secretary    
    Joe Martin Treasurer    746-9047
    Susan Dove Director of Information  mllinfodirector@aol.com  569-6354
    Rennie Littlepage Ways and Means  mllfundraising@comcast.net  559-6944
    Alvin Holland Equipment    477-4524
    Ben Dove CONCESSIONS    779-3017
    Brian Dooley TBall  rbdooley@comcast.net  840-5701
    Eddie Gifford A6  giffordceramictile@yahoo.com  690-2667
    Brian Bradley AA7  bkbrad1@comcast.net  730-4186
    Mark Harris AA 8  mharris@jamesriverequipment.com  640-5532
    Steve Parent AAA9  sparent@bpbenefit.com  938-6019
    Brendan Fitzpatrick AAA10  b.fitzpatrick@lovelandinc.com  730-1395
    Brian Spradlin MAJORS 11-12  2sons1dadteamspradlin@live.com  314-1228
    Clay Dillard JR/SR/BIG LEAGUE  claydillardsales@aol.com  337-7805
    Patty McGann Challenger  ampm@mindspring.com  559-4547