Mechanicsville Little League: MLL Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  MLL Board - Baseball
    MLL Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Chuck Boyle President  cbhokie24@aol.com  387-5127
    Brian Keeler Executive VP  briank@edsinc-va.com  350-4453
    Clay Dillard VP: Ages 4 through 6  claydillardsales@aol.com  337-7805
    Rocky Robbins VP: Ages 7 through 9  r188@verizon.net  641-2931
    Nick Castaldo VP: Ages 10 through 18  ncastaldo5@comcast.net  789-9471
    Johnny Sheffield Director: Concessions and Ops  jsheffield@paychex.com  569-0352
    VACANT VACANT Secretary    
    Chris King LL Treasurer  chowderking11@yahoo.com  779-3213
    Joe Martin Bingo Treasurer    746-9047
    Susan Dove Information Director  mllinfodirector@aol.com  569-6354
    Tammy Walton-Farmer Asst Information Director  babgyrl1974@yahoo.com  347-6228
    Rennie Littlepage Ways and Means Director  mllfundraising@comcast.net  559-6944
    Tim Elliott Scheduler  tim@imcreativesolutions.com  334-4121
    Mark Harris Player Agent  mharris@jamesriverequipment.com  640-5532
    Alvin Holland Equipment and Safety Manager    477-4524
    Albert Lunsford Challenger Director  lunsford3athome@aol.com  559-4211
    Scott Crocker Tee Ball Ages 4-5  sccx2fam@gmail.com  399-0492
    Brian Dooley A6  rbdooley@comcast.net  840-5701
    Brian Colgin AA7  bandbbcolgin@aol.com  382-2530
    Mike Proffitt AA8  pjama14@yahoo.com  317-7043
    Brian Bradley AAA9  bkbrad1@comcast.net  730-4186
    Greg Arbaugh AAA10  arbaughg@aol.com  
    Brian Spradlin Major  2sons1dadteamspradlin@live.com  314-1228
    Tim Elliott Major 50/70,Jrs, Srs, Big  tim@imcreativesolutions.com  569-6096
    Eddie Gifford Fall Ball  giffordceramictile@yahoo.com  690-2667