Martin County North Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Bill Stuckey President  Bill.stuckey@cardno.com
    Tom Galinis T-ball/Coach Pitch Director  tom@galinissmiles.com
    Lisa Esposito Concession Director  lespo34@aol.com
    Stacey Dober Lead Concession Director  Missmom2u@aol.com
    Jeff Hoadley Challenger Director  jeffhoadley@yahoo.com
    Erin Silloway Information Officer  esilloway@comcast.net
    Jerry Saylor Lead Facilities Director  4saylors@att.net
    Nicole Enos Concession Director  andres7nicole@aol.com
    Steven Weisberg Facilities Director  weisberg007@yahoo.com
    Chris Fries Vice President  frieser4@hotmail.com
    Jill Davis Treasurer  jillandkipdavis@aol.com
    Martin Reeder Secretary  martin@reederandreeder.com
    Jared Kenerson Security  kenersonsouth@gmail.com
    Jeff Dougherty Safety Director  jeffdoug@comcast.net
    Jeremy McGraw Equipment Manager / Minors Dir  jmcgraw@talentlinc.com
    Matt Lewis Player Agent  lewis.matt11@yahoo.com
    David Blotnick Scheduling Director  david.blotnick@bellsouth.net
    Salvatore Yonta Auxiliary Director  syonta81@gmail.com
    Matthew Rader Umpire In Chief  rader22@bellsouth.net
    Mark Rodgers Advisor  jmrlaw@aol.com
    Kip Davis Baseball Director / Majors Dir  Kipdavis11@aol.com
    Jacinta Scott 10th Street Director  Ms.scott1980@gmail.com
    Katie Norris Team Mom/Volunteer Coordinator  norr1608@hotmail.com
    Sharon Miller Uniform & Photography Director  luke128@bellsouth.net
    Seth Levy Fundraising & Sponsorship Dire  sethwaynelevy@gmail.com
    Kelly Garner Fundraising & Sponsorship Dire  brykelem@bellsouth.net
    William "BJ" Foreman Facilities Director  jeebsa@ymail.com
    Jenny Buntin Advisor  jennybuntin3@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site