Martin County North Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Jeremy McGraw President  jmcgraw@talentlinc.com
    Matt Lewis Vice President  lewis.matt11@yahoo.com
    Kip Davis Dir. of Baseball  Kipdavis1121@gmail.com
    Kelly Garner Information Officer  brykelem@bellsouth.net
    Tom Galinis Tball/Coach Pitch Dir.  tom@galinissmiles.com
    Jill Davis Treasurer  jillandkipdavis@aol.com
    Chris Pedigo Secretary/Majors Dir.  dcpedigofla@aol.com
    Jeff Dougherty Safety Director  jeffpdoug@gmail.com
    Jared Kenerson Security Director  kenersonsouth@gmail.com
    David Blotnick Schedule Director  david.blotnick@bellsouth.net
    Seth Levy Player Agent  sethwaynelevy@gmail.com
    Jerry Saylor 50/70 & Seniors Dir.  4saylors@att.net
    Mark Rodgers Advisor  jmrlaw@aol.com
    Steve Ryan Equipment Manager  sryannole@gmail.com
    Matthew Rader Umpire in Chief  rader22@bellsouth.net
    Robert Clark Ass't Umpire in Chief  rclark@panoplygroup.com
    George Bailey 10th Street Director  TrainD42@hotmail.com
    Salvatore Yonta Minors Director  syonta81@gmail.com
    Bill Stuckey Advisor  Bill.stuckey@cardno.com
    Alexis Stuckey Sponsorship Director  lexibs@comcast.net
    Kim Ryan Uniform/Photography Dir.  kimwebbryan@gmail.com
    Katie Norris Concession Director  norr1608@hotmail.com
    Heidi Kambour Ass't Concession/Photography  heidilovestennis@gmail.com
    Martin Reeder Facilities  martin@reederandreeder.com
    Peter Sicoli Facilities  psicoli2321@yahoo.com
    Stephen Weisberg Facilities  weisberg007@yahoo.com
    Heidi Monsour Team Mom Coordinator  heidimonsour@comcast.net
 
Subscribe to this site