Martin County North Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Jeremy McGraw President  jmcgraw@talentlinc.com
    Matt Lewis Vice President  lewis.matt11@yahoo.com
    Kip Davis Coaching Coordinator  Kipdavis1121@gmail.com
    Kelly Garner Information Officer  brykelem@bellsouth.net
    Tom Galinis Tball/Coach Pitch Dir.  tom@galinissmiles.com
    Jill Davis Treasurer  jillandkipdavis@aol.com
    Chris Pedigo Secretary/Majors Dir.  dcpedigofla@aol.com
    Jeff Dougherty Safety Director  jeffpdoug@gmail.com
    Jared Kenerson Security Director  kenersonsouth@gmail.com
    Tim Monsour Scheduling Director  themonz@comcast.net
    Robert Clark Player Agent  rclark@panoplygroup.com
    Seth Levy Sponsorship  sethwaynelevy@gmail.com
    Jerry Saylor Umpire in Chief/ 50/70, Sr.  4saylors@att.net
    Steve Ryan Equipment Manager  sryannole@gmail.com
    Katie Norris Concession Director  norr1608@hotmail.com
    Peter Sicoli Facilities Director  psicoli2321@yahoo.com
    Stephen Weisberg Facilities  weisberg007@yahoo.com
    Christina Hunter Uniform/Photography Dir  christinahunter308@gmail.com
    Heidi Monsour Team Mom Coordinator  heidimonsour@comcast.net
    Mark Rodgers Advisor  jmrlaw@aol.com
    Matthew Rader Advisor  rader22@bellsouth.net
    Trish Herrity Ass't Concession  
    Stacey Dober Ass't Concession  Missmom2u@aol.com
    Gerald Alcalde Ass't Tball/Coach Pitch Dir  
    Jessica Burton Ass't Treasurer  
    Mildred Brown M.E.'s Team Advisor  
    Tripp Burton Auxilary Member  
 
Subscribe to this site