Martin County North Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Bill Stuckey President  Bill.stuckey@cardno.com
    Mark Rodgers Vice President/Baseball Dir  jmrlaw@aol.com
    Jenny Buntin 10th Street Director  jennybuntin3@gmail.com
    Kip Davis Umpire in Chief/Asst Director  Kipdavis11@aol.com
    Tom Galinis Majors Director  tom@galinissmiles.com
    Kevin O'Sullivan Security Director  Osullivanel@msn.com
    Lisa Esposito Fundraising Director  lespo34@aol.com
    Stacey Dober Citrus Grove Park Coordinator  Missmom2u@aol.com
    Jeff Hoadley Minors Director  jeffhoadley@yahoo.com
    Dawn Blinde Uniform Director  dblinde@costmt.com
    Erin Silloway Information Officer  esilloway@comcast.net
    Jerry Saylor Facility Director  4saylors@att.net
    Nicole Enos Sailfish Park Coordinator  andres7nicole@aol.com
    Steven Weisberg Softball Director  weisberg007@yahoo.com
    Glen Blinde Safety Director  glen.blinde@fpl.com
    Chris Fries Auxiliary Director  frieser4@hotmail.com
    Jill Davis Treasurer  jillandkipdavis@aol.com
    Martin Reeder Secretary  martin@reederandreeder.com
    Jared Kenerson Security  kenersonsouth@gmail.com
    Jeff Dougherty Challenger Director  jeffdoug@comcast.net
    Jeremy McGraw Equipment Manager  jmcgraw@talentlinc.com
    Matt Lewis T-Ball & Coach Pitch Director  lewis.matt11@yahoo.com
    Greg Block Intermediate/Junior/Senior Dir  gblock@targetsyourmarkets.com
    David Blotnick Fundraising Director  david.blotnick@bellsouth.net
    Salvatore Yonta Palm City Coordinator  syonta81@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site