Murphy Canyon Little League: District 33

dist 33 logo

Helping young people develop character, discipline and teamwork while maintaining physical and emotional well being through Little League Baseball

District  33 is located in San Diego, California and is comprised of 15 leagues. Our area covers parts of San Diego and La Mesa from Balboa Park to Mount Helix from Highway 94 to Highway 52. Please take a look at our League Boundaries Map for further details.

The Leagues of District 33 

Allied Gardens      Chollas Lake Little League    Kearny Mesa Little League  La Mesa National Little League    Lake Murray Little League     Mid City Little League     Mission Trails Little League     Murphy Canyon Little League     North Park Little League     Patriot Little League     Rolando Little League      San Carlos Little League     Serra Mesa Little League      Sunshine Little League    Tierrasanta Little League             

District 33 Staff Members

For questions and concerns not resolved at the local league level, you may contact the District 33 staff.

2014-2015 District Staff

Title Name Phone E-mail Address
District Administrator Clay Berry 619 282-7616 (h) 
619 787-7593 (c)
Assistant District Administrator Dan Esqueda 619 287-5119 (h)
619 884-3706 (c)
Assistant District Administrator/Player Agent Pete Gregorivic 619 823-3954 (c)
Treasurer Sami Kern 619 287-7066 (h)
Information Officer Bob Diosdado 619 282-3710 (h)
619 957-0828 (c)
Secretary/ Coaching Clinic Coordinator Carol Hill 619 450-3589 (c)
Safety Officer Steve Taylor 858 279-8361 (h)
858 337-8699 (c) 
Umpire Consultant Mark Beall 619 709-5460 (c)
Assistant Umpire Consultant John Perretta 619 370-6854 (c)
Safety Assistants    
Assistant Player Agent Shannon Thomas 619 964-2581 (c)
Events/Programs Angela Engquist 619 886-5677 (c)
Schedules David Graham 619 322-9698 (c)
Score Keeper Kendra Swhartz 858 232-0954
Softball Rep Olivier Wardenaar 858 735-4910 (c)
At Large Josie Thomas 619 964-2580 (c)   
Coach Coordinator      
Junior/Senior Rep      

Click Here for District 33 Calendar


Click on the link above to view the calendar of events for Little League District 33.