Murphy Canyon Little League: MCLL Board

Select Season:  
  MCLL Board
    MCLL Board: Position: Email:
    Charles Lundin PRESIDENT  president@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Morgan Tessman VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS  vpoperations@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Bryan Crews VICE PRESIDENT OF BASEBALL  vpbaseball@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Kayla Dykes TREASURER  Treasurer@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Michelle Hagge SECRETARY  Secretary@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Shawn Hutchison UIC - UMPIRE IN CHIEF  UIC@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    George Watson TBALL PLAYER AGENT  TBallPA@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT ROOKIES PLAYER AGENT  RookiePA@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT MINORS PLAYER AGENT  MinorPA@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT MAJORS PLAYER AGENT  MajorPA@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT EQUIPMENT MANAGER  Equipment@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT JUNIORS PLAYER AGENT  JuniorPA@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT SENIORS PLAYER AGENT  SeniorPA@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Tim LaPeters LEAGUE SCHEDULER  Schedule@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR  Sponsorship@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Safety Officer SAFETY OFFICER  Safety@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Paige Paschall AUXILIARY COORDINATOR  Auxiliary@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Nakita Harrod ASSISTANT AUXILIARY  asstauxiliary@murphycanyonlittleleague.com
    VACANT HEAD SCOREKEEPER  Scorekeeper@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Robin LaPeters INFORMATION OFFICER  Info@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    Tracy Berkland CONCESSIONAIRE  Concessions@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT ASSISTANT CONCESSION  assistantconcession1@murphycanyonlittleleague.com
    VACANT FIELD MANAGER  Fields@MurphyCanyonLittleLeague.com
    VACANT ASSISTANT FIELD MANAGER  assistantfield@murphycanyonlittleleague.com
    VACANT ASSISTANT FIELD MANAGER 2  assistantfield2@murphycanyonlittleleague.com
    VACANT ASSISTANT FIELD MANAGER 3  assistantfield3@murphycanyonlittleleague.com
    Carrie Mullinax VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR  volunteercoordinator@murphycanyonlittleleague.com
 
Subscribe to this site