Mattoon Post 88: Mattoon Post 88 SR Legion - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball SR Legion
 
  Mattoon Post 88 SR Legion - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  Mattoon Post 88 SR Legion - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 6/3/14 6pm - 8pm Moultrie Douglas Post 429/479 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Tuscola
  Tue 6/3/14 8pm - 10:15pm Moultrie Douglas Post 429/479 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Tuscola
  Fri 6/6/14 6pm - 8pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Shelby Co. Post 611/289/725 Sr. Grimes Field
  Fri 6/6/14 8pm - 10:15pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Shelby Co. Post 611/289/725 Sr. Grimes Field
  Sat 6/7/14 11am - 1pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Danville Post 210 Sr. Grimes Field
  Sat 6/7/14 1pm - 3:15pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Danville Post 210 Sr. Grimes Field
  Sun 6/8/14 1pm - 3pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Rantoul Post 287 Sr. Grimes Field
  Sun 6/8/14 3pm - 5:15pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Rantoul Post 287 Sr. Grimes Field
  Tue 6/10/14 6pm - 9pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Piatt Co. Post 650 Sr. 9-INNING Mattoon High School
  Thu 6/12/14 TBA Greenville College Summer Tourney Greenville College
  Fri 6/13/14 TBA Greenville College Summer Tourney Greenville College
  Sat 6/14/14 TBA Greenville College Summer Tourney Greenville College
  Sun 6/15/14 TBA Greenville College Summer Tourney Greenville College
  Tue 6/17/14 6pm - 9pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Terre Haute Post 346 Sr. 9-INNINGS Mattoon High School
  Wed 6/18/14 6pm - 8pm Macon Co Post 105 vs. Mattoon Post 88 Macon Co
  Wed 6/18/14 8pm - 10:15pm Macon Co Post 105 vs. Mattoon Post 88 Macon Co
  Fri 6/20/14 6pm - 9pm Sullivan Ind. Post 139 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Game start 5 ET
9-INNINGS Sullivan IN
  Sat 6/21/14 11am - 1pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Charleston Post 93 Sr. Grimes Field
  Sat 6/21/14 1pm - 3:15pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Charleston Post 93 Sr. Grimes Field
  Wed 6/25/14 TBA Mattoon Firecracker Classic Grimes Field
  Thu 6/26/14 TBA Mattoon Firecracker Classic Grimes Field
  Fri 6/27/14 TBA Mattoon Firecracker Classic Grimes Field
  Sat 6/28/14 TBA Mattoon Firecracker Classic Grimes Field
  Wed 7/2/14 6pm - 8pm Paris Post 211 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Paris
  Wed 7/2/14 8pm - 10:15pm Paris Post 211 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Paris
  Fri 7/4/14 TBA Fairview Heights Firecracker Classic Fairview Heights
  Sat 7/5/14 TBA Fairview Heights Firecracker Classic Fairview Heights
  Sun 7/6/14 TBA Fairview Heights Firecracker Classic Fairview Heights
  Tue 7/8/14 6pm - 8pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Moultrie Douglas Post 429/479 Sr. Grimes Field
  Tue 7/8/14 8pm - 10:15pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Moultrie Douglas Post 429/479 Sr. Grimes Field
  Fri 7/11/14 6pm - 9pm Mattoon Post 88 vs. Sullivan Ind. Post 139 Sr. 9-INNINGS Grimes Field
  Sat 7/12/14 12pm - 2pm Terre Haute Post 346 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 1PM ET Start Terre Haute IN-South HS
  Sat 7/12/14 2pm - 4:15pm Terre Haute Post 346 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Terre Haute IN-South HS
  Sun 7/13/14 3pm - 5:15pm Danville Post 210 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 1-7 Inning Game Danville Stadium
  Tue 7/15/14 4pm - 7pm Piatt Co. Post 650 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 9-INNINGS Piatt Co-Monticello HS
  Fri 7/18/14 6pm - 8pm Charleston Post 93 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Charleston-Baker Field
  Fri 7/18/14 8pm - 10:15pm Charleston Post 93 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Charleston-Baker Field
  Sat 7/19/14 1pm - 3pm Clinton, In Post 140 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 1 CT Start Clinton, IN
  Sat 7/19/14 3pm - 5:15pm Clinton, In Post 140 Sr. vs. Mattoon Post 88 Clinton, IN
  Sun 7/20/14 TBA SR District Tourney starts TBA
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
Subscribe to this site