Mattawan Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Matt Holleman President / Director Safety  mll.mholleman@yahoo.com  269-998-3458
    John Canning Vice President - Baseball  wcanning@hotmail.com  269-544-1219
    Jim McCarty Vice President - Softball  jgrumpy277@msn.com  269-998-6301
    Julie Brown Secretary  juliebrown13@comcast.net  269-377-5433
    Joe Caton Treasurer  7410jpc@gmail.com  269-330-6389
    Jen Holleman LIO / Director Concessions  mll.jholleman@yahoo.com  269-271-6732
    Tim First Player Agent - BB  mll.first@yahoo.com  269-290-3722
    Ken Rogers Player Agent - SB  kr001@yahoo.com  269-207-6106
    Dean Cardella Director - Intermed 50/70 BB  deancardella@yahoo.com  269-760-9486
    Rob Sullivan Director - LM/Major BB  mll.sullivan@yahoo.com  269-217-3456
    Kim Cavanaugh Director - LM SB  kim_cavanaugh@yahoo.com  (269) 547-9906
    Ted Bloomfield Director - Minor SB / Skills  ted.bloomfield@stryker.com  269-720-2576
    Mark Lochart Director - Big League/Sr. SB  mjloc7@frontier.com  269-668-3813
    Scott Barnes Director - Umpires BB / SB  sjbarny1@aol.com  269-217-2798
    Chad Tomlinson Director - Tee Ball  mll.tomlinson@yahoo.com  269-760-0564
 
Subscribe to this site