build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

TROJANS VOLLEYBALL

TROJANS VOLLEYBALL :Practices  
 
 
Home Home
What's New What's New
Events Events
Schedules / Results Schedules / Results
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Team Personnel Team Personnel
Roster Roster
Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Alumni News Alumni News

Admin

Winnipeg Local Weather
Trojans
Lawrence Kasdorf
Winnipeg, Canada
R3T 3A5
 
  TROJANS VOLLEYBALL - 2012 JV Season Practice Schedule  
 

Volleyball 2012 JV Boys
 
  TROJANS VOLLEYBALL - 2012 JV Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  TROJANS VOLLEYBALL - 2012 JV Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 10/31/12 8:30pm - 10pm P#19 Vincent Massey
    Tue 10/30/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm P#18 Vincent Massey
    Mon 10/29/12 7pm - 8:30pm P#17 Vincent Massey
    Wed 10/24/12 8:30pm - 10pm P#16 Vincent Massey
    Mon 10/22/12 7pm - 8:30pm P#15 Vincent Massey
    Wed 10/17/12 8pm - 10pm P#14 Vincent Massey
    Mon 10/15/12 7pm - 8:30pm P#13 Vincent Massey
    Fri 10/12/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm P#12 Vincent Massey
    Wed 10/10/12 7:30pm - 10pm P#11 Vincent Massey
    Mon 10/1/12 7:30pm - 10pm P#10 Vincent Massey
    Wed 9/26/12 7:30pm - 10pm P#9 Vincent Massey
    Tue 9/25/12 7pm - 8:30pm P#8 Vincent Massey
    Mon 9/24/12 7:30pm - 10pm P#7 Vincent Massey
    Wed 9/19/12 7:30pm - 10pm P#6 Vincent Massey
    Mon 9/17/12 8:30pm - 10pm P#5 Vincent Massey
    Fri 9/14/12 3:30pm - 5pm P#4 Vincent Massey
    Thu 9/13/12 7pm - 8:30pm P#3 Vincent Massey
    Wed 9/12/12 7pm - 8:30pm P#2 Vincent Massey
    Tue 9/11/12 7pm - 8:30pm P#1 Vincent Massey
*
   
TROJANS VOLLEYBALL
TROJANS VOLLEYBALL
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
7 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"It's the simple things in life that mean the most." - Unknown
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement