Brooklyn Patriots U18 Girls: Press

Thursday, September 1
Shannon Rhodes has verbal commitment to Villanova

Wednesday, August 17
MSG Varsity Top 20 girls soccer players NYC includes Easton, Lumey, and Rhodes

Sunday, August 7
Kickers Premier Team moves clubs is now Brooklyn Patriots '93-94 Girls

Monday, August 1
Emma Pichl on Fairfield's 2011 roster

Tuesday, June 14
NY Post: Niri Halperin Wins Wingate Award

Monday, June 13
Halperin wins PSAL Wingate Award for Outstanding Performance in Varsity Sport

Sunday, March 20
Kickers receive press at Jefferson Cup against the highly ranked Lower Dauphin SA LDC United

Wednesday, February 2
NY Post: 2011 Grad Emma Pichl Commits to play for Fairfield University

Monday, December 27
Manhattan Kickers '93-94 Accepted into NERP for 2011

Monday, December 20
NY Daily News: All-City honors go to Niri Halperin, Emma Pichl, & Colleen Ryan. Honorable Mention goes to Alex Easton and Jackie Wideen.

Thursday, December 16
NY Post: All-City first team goes to Emma Pichl & Niri Halperin; second team to Colleen Ryan; honorable mention to Alex Easton.

Thursday, December 2
NY Post: Alex Easton and Emma Pichl earn All-Manhattan First Team

Wednesday, December 1
NY Post: Jo Haller, Shannon Rhodes, Niri Halperin and Colleen Ryan earn All-Brooklyn Honors

Wednesday, November 24
Notre Dame Academy's Shannon Rubin earns Varsity MVP Award at CHSAA dinner

Monday, November 15
NY Post: Beacon and Midfielder Easton are PSAL Champions

Sunday, November 14
NY Post: Playoff preview Alex Easton

Saturday, November 13
NY Post: CHSAA State semifinals player to watch "Speedy Colleen Ryan"

Wednesday, November 10
Nicole Brennan Midfielder leads team in assists and relied upon by Varsity Coach

Tuesday, November 9
NY Post: Colleen Ryan scores hat trick as Fontbonne take Brooklyn-Queens title

Monday, November 8
NY Daily News: Colleen Ryan and Fontbonne take Borough Title

Saturday, November 6
NY Post: MSIT goes to PSAL semifinals - leadership by Nicole Brennan

Wednesday, November 3
Upsetting the # 1 seed Shannon Rubin takes right-side Corner Kick

Saturday, October 30
Shannon Rubin Scores in CHSAA Playoff

Wednesday, October 27
NY Post: Sarah Miller and Shannon Rhodes Connect in Playoff Penalty Shootout

Wednesday, October 20
NY Post: Brooklyn Tech with star midfielder Niri Halperin battle for title

Monday, October 11
NY Daily News: Beacon's junior Alexandra Easton key part of quest for elusive PSAL title

Monday, October 11
NY Post: Colleen Ryan busy Columbus Day weekend from Club ball to Varsity game and scores two goals

Sunday, October 10
NY Daily News: Kickers Teammates Ryan and Pichl compete as CHSAA Rivals

Saturday, October 9
NY Post: Beth Alexion scores for St. Ann's vs. highly ranked SIA

Thursday, October 7
NY Post Beacon defeats Bard with help from striker Alex Easton

Sunday, September 26
NY Post Nicole Brennan McKee/SI Tech scores early against rival Tottenville

Tuesday, September 28
NY Post calls Emma Pichl the best all-round player in the city hands down

Friday, September 24
NY Post: Jackie Wideen key player for Bronx Science

Thursday, September 23
NY Post: Pichl's last second goals ties Christ the King

Monday, September 20
NY Daily News - Fall preview on Fontbonne Academy highlights Colleen and Casey Ryan

Friday, September 17
NY Post - Alex Easton Steps Into Key Role for #1 Ranked Team Beacon

Wednesday, September 15
NY Post: St. Francis Prep and Nicole Biscaglia Battle Against Tough Competition

Friday, September 10
NY Post: Colleen Ryan to Lead Veteran Team Fontbonne Assisted by Sibling Casey Ryan

Wednesday, September 8
NY Post - Star senior Niri Halperin nets 4 goals

Friday, September 3
NY Post: Jackie Wideen and Lucy Evert Part of Bronx Science's Continued Quest for Success

Thursday, August 26
NY Post: Shannon Rhodes on-the-go

Wednesday, July 7
Players from Staten Island Head South for Prestigious Tourney

Monday, July 5
NY Post - Niri Halperin Thriving in Travel Soccer

Saturday, July 3
NY Post: Manhattan Kickers to compete in National Presidents Cup

Wednesday, June 2
Manhattan Kickers '93 Win Region I and advance to National Presidents Cup

Monday, May 24
Team advances to 2010 US Youth Soccer Region I Presidents Cup

Thursday, February 25
Pichl, Wysokowski, and Brennan headed to National ODP Camp

Monday, December 21
NY Post - All-City soccer honors go to Emma Pichl and Colleen Ryan - Niri Halperin 2nd Team

Thursday, December 17
NY Daily News All-City teams: CHSAA girls soccer Pichl & Ryan

Wednesday, December 9
USL U15 Girls All-Tournament Team

Monday, December 7
NY Daily News All-City teams: PSAL girls soccer Niri Halperin

Friday, December 4
NY Post - Emma Pichl is Manhattan Player of the Year - Coach Pfeffer is Manhattan Coach of the Year

Wednesday, December 2
NY Post - All-Brooklyn soccer honors go to Colleen Ryan

Friday, November 20
NY Post - Brooklyn Knights represent NYC at Super Y- League North American Finals

Wednesday, November 11
U15 Girls North American Finals - Brooklyn Knights to represent Mid-Atlantic region

Thursday, October 15
Team Headed to Super Y-League Finals

Wednesday, November 4
NY Daily News - Nicole Brennan plays with broken arm

Sunday, September 13
NY Post - Colleen Ryan plays club soccer with Brooklyn Knights

Saturday, September 12
SI catholic and private school preview - players to watch Shannon Rubin

Wednesday, September 9
NY Post - Halperin sharp in season opener

Monday, September 7
NY Daily News - Players to watch this fall includes Pichl and Ryan

Tuesday, September 8
2009 PSAL preview: Players to watch: Nicole Brennan