Manchester South Little League: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Kim Roy President  kim.roy@comcast.net
    Al Beauchemin Vice President  littleleeger@aol.com
    Tim Pike Director of Majors  timmyp8@yahoo.com
    Bob Morneau Director of Minors  llcoachnh@comcast.net
    Pat Ohrt "Silver Fox" Director of Farm  delohrt@aol.com
    Paul Chevrette Director of Coach Pitch/T-Ball  p.chevrette@gmail.com
    Ignacia Chevrette Secretary  i.chevrette@gmail.com
    Ray Quagliani Treasurer  rquag@comcast.net
    Melanie Mondor Player Agent  momdjt@comcast.net
    Scott Greywacz Information & Sponsor Officer  sgreywacz@comcast.net
    Jess Ziemba Safety Officer  jessiblueyes@outlook.com
    Ron Fussell Head Scorer  rfussell@rcbm.org
    Jay Robarge Umpire-in-Chief  jaybird3978@gmail.com
    Zachary Morin Facilities Manager  davesgrounded@hotmail.com
    Tina Fussell Director-at-Large  tinafussell@yahoo.com
    Melissa Talbot Director-at-Large  mtalbot0778@gmail.com