Manchester South Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Kim Roy President  603-627-9415
    Al Beauchemin Vice President  603-486-9003
    Pat Ohrt "Silver Fox" Director of Farm  603-622-5492
    Melissa Talbot Secretary  
    Melanie Mondor Player Agent  603-232-6439
    Jay Robarge Umpire in Chief  
    Jenn Anderson Concession Manager  
    Denise Gookin Safety Officer    
    Tim Pike Equipment Director    
    Tina Fussell Director At Large  603-666-4005
    Vicki Quagliani Director At Large  603-625-8276
    Melissa Hodgkins Director At Large    
    Scott Greywacz Director of Communications