Manchester Colt League: Coaches Page

COACHES PAGE INFORMATION



 If you have a problem with a manager or a coach during a game, the league has a rule where coaches are not allowed to field complaints right after a game.  We have a 24hr rule. The managers telephone numbers are posted below. Call them the following day.  If they are not available or do not return your calls, call the League President  Immediately after a game is not a good time to register complaints nor argue in front of the kids!

   Greater Manchester Colt League 2018 Spring Teams 

PONY LEAGUE SPRING TEAMS

Team                             Manager                                         email                      Sponsor

ANGELS             Tim Pike (603) 216-7539              (timmyp8@yahoo.com)       CREMELAND

ATHLETICS     Matt D'Ambrosio (603)361-9694  (matthew.dambrosio@rocketmail.com   GRAND SLAM PIZZA

BLUE JAYS       Jason O'Neill Jr. (603) 820-3206  (jaydanone12@gmail.com)           STEN TECH

BRAVES           Cam Fosman (603) 661-2599        (cfosman5@icloud.com)          FOSSIE'S TICKET AGENCY

METS                 Ricky Lambert                              (ricky.lambert09@gmail.com)       CEASER CHIMNEY

RED SOX         Jim Chrabolowski (603) 340-1133      (jchrabolowski@amoskeabeverages.com) ALPINE CLUB

WHITE SOX         Jon Guveya (603) 289-4910          (jonguveya@yahoo.com)     WENDY'S SO. WILLOW ST.

 

COLT LEAGUE SPRING TEAMS

CUBS                  Steve Fosman (727) 452-1882           (fossie5@msn.com)             MERCHANT MOTORS

INDIANS            Pat Smith (603) 315-9494           (psmith@trinity-hs.org)         BOISVERT ELECTRIC

ORIOLES          Rick Walters (603) 289-8126       (boogidy@comcast.net)            LEBLANC HEATING

TWINS       Joe Blodgett (603) 264-0823       (breakerswin@hotmail.com)     MANCHESTER POKER & BINGO

REDS             Jeff Beleski (603) 631-5006               (jbeleski4@comcast.net) MANCHESTER CRIMELINE

 

 

PALOMINO/THOROBRED SPRING TEAMS

 



Subscribe to this site