Welcome to CADDO MAGNET High School Men's Soccer: Caddo Magnet Mustangs Magnet Soccer 2011 - Last 15 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Magnet Soccer 2011
 
  Caddo Magnet Mustangs Magnet Soccer 2011 - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Mon 11/12/12 TBA Jamboree Cargill Park Soccer Complex
    Wed 2/8/12 12pm - 1pm Playoff Lafayette
    Mon 2/6/12 12pm - 1pm Playoff .....................Covington, LA
    Mon 1/30/12 6pm Airline Vikings: 4 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 3 Tinsley 1
    Thu 1/26/12 6pm Parkway Panthers: 2 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 1 Tinsley 3
    Tue 1/24/12 6pm Loyola Flyers: 1 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 5 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Mon 1/23/12 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 5 - Southwood Cowboys: 1 Cargill 2
    Tue 1/17/12 7:45pm Captain Shreve Gators: 3 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 2 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Thu 1/12/12 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 4 - Airline: 5 Cargill 1
    Mon 1/9/12 7:45pm Byrd: 0 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 7 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Thu 1/5/12 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 9 - Haugton Bucs: 0 Cargill 2
    Sat 12/17/11 12pm Louisiana Showcase Lake Charles
    Sat 12/17/11 12pm Louisiana Showcase Lake Charles
    Sat 12/17/11 12pm Louisiana Showcase Lake Charles
    Fri 12/16/11 12am Louisiana Showcase Lake Charles
  Caddo Magnet Mustangs Magnet Soccer 2011 - Next 15 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule