Welcome to CADDO MAGNET High School Men's Soccer: Caddo Magnet Mustangs Varsity - Last 15 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Varsity
 
  Caddo Magnet Mustangs Varsity - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 2/1/11 12pm Ruston Bearcats vs. Caddo Magnet Mustangs Ruston
    Wed 1/26/11 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs vs. Airline Vikings Lee Hedges Stadium
    Mon 1/24/11 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 1 - Loyola Flyers: 0 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Thu 1/20/11 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 0 - Byrd Yellow Jackets: 1 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Mon 1/17/11 7:45pm Captain Shreve Gators: 4 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 2 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Thu 1/13/11 6pm Southwood Cowboys: 0 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 9 Cargill 2
    Thu 1/6/11 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 2 - Parkway Panthers: 2 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Mon 1/3/11 6pm Byrd Yellow Jackets: 3 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 4 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Sat 12/18/10 1pm Louisiana Showcase Field #3
    Sat 12/18/10 10:15am Louisiana Showcase Field #2
    Fri 12/17/10 9pm Louisiana Showcase Field #1
    Thu 12/16/10 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 5 - Captain Shreve Gators: 1 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Mon 12/13/10 6pm Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 6 - Southwood Cowboys: 0 Lee Hedges Stadium
    Thu 12/9/10 7:30pm Airline Vikings: 0 - Caddo Magnet Mustangs: 4 Tinsley 1
  Caddo Magnet Mustangs Varsity - Next 15 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule