MA District 12: League Sites

Medford Little League
Medford Little League - Home Fields: Drane Field, Memorial Park, Gillis Park, & Columbus Park
Medford, MA, 02155
President Alysia Rourke, 781-799-5155
darourkes@comcast.net


Malden Little League
Malden Little League - Home Field: Bruce Field & Trafton Park
District Challenger Division
Malden, MA, 02148
President Ken Antonucci, 781-879-2747
kgantonu@yahoo.com


Churchill American Little League
Churchill American Little League - Home Field: Lewis Monk Park
Melrose, MA, 02176
Presidents Derek Costa, 617-283-7232
dcosta@windsorcommunities.com


Melrose National Little League
Melrose National Little League - Home Field: Conant Park
Melrose, MA, 02176
President Steve Tarpey,
steve@tarpeyinsurance.com


Everett Little League
Everett Little League - Home Field: Sacramone Park
Everett, MA, 02149
President Michael Vitukerich, 617-387-6639
mikev@tbgintl.com


Somerville Little League
Somerville Little League - Home Field: Conway Park
Somerville, MA, 02143
President Rob Lafee, 617-319-7683
madman1392@yahoo.com


Massachusetts State Little League Headquarters
Massachusetts State Little League


Little League Baseball East Regional Headquarters
Little League Baseball Eastern Regional Headquarters
335 Mix Street
Bristol, Connecticut, 06010
860-585-4730
Regional Director Donald Soucy
dsoucy@littleleague.org

Assistant Director Corey Wright
cwright@littleleague.org

Assistant Director Pat Holden
pholden@littleleague.org


Little League Umpire Registry
Umpire Registries and Information

The Jimmy Fund
To learn about participating in the program or for more information:
Contact: Kelsey Duggan
Phone: 617-632-3863
E-mail: kelsey_duggan@dfci.harvard.edu


Subscribe to this site