Madison County Red Raiders: Area High School Locations/Directions

Apalachee High School

Get Map to Apalachee High School 940 Haymon Morris Road
Winder, Georgia 30680
Shane Davis
Phone: 770-586-5111
Fax: 770-307-3726

Chamblee High School

Get Map to Chamblee High School 3688 Chamblee-Dunwoody Road
Chamblee, Georgia 30341
Jim Showfety
Phone: 678/676/6902

Chestatee

Get Map to Chestatee 3005 Sardis Road
Gainesville, Georgia 30505
Coach Stan Lutrell

Chestatee

Get Map to Chestatee 3005 Sardis Road
Gainesville, Georgia 30505
Coach Stan Lutrell

Dacula

Get Map to Dacula 123 Broad Street
Dacula, Georgia 30019
Kevin Maloof
Phone: 770/338-4755

East Spaulding High School

Get Map to East Spaulding High School 3320 East Paulding Drive
Dallas, Georgia 30157
Phone: 770-445-5100

Eastside High School

View Larger Map


Get Map to Eastside High School Williams Street Northeast
Covington, Georgia 30014
Rick Hurst, Head Coach
Phone: (678) 342-5850

Elbert County High-The Granite Bowl

Get Map to Elbert County High-The Granite Bowl College Avenue
Downtown Elberton
Elberton, Georgia 30635
Head Coach-Brent Miller
bmiller@elbert.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-213-4100
Fax: 706-213-1183

Habersham Central High School

Get Map to Habersham Central High School 171 Raider Circle
Mt. Airy, Georgia 30563
Gene Cathcart
cathcart@habersham.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-778-7161

Heritage High School

Get Map to Heritage High School 2400 Granade Rd SW
Conyers, Georgia 30094-6226

Lumpkin

Get Map to Lumpkin 2001 Indian Drive
Dahlonega, Georgia 30533
Brad Waggoner
bwaggoner@lumpkin.k12.ga.us
Phone: 678-472-6909

Madison County Practice Field/Sports Complex
This is the practice field at the track located at the new sports complex across the street from the high school.

Get Map to Madison County Practice Field/Sports Complex 600 Madison Street
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
Randell Owens
rowens@madison.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-795-2663
Fax: 706-795-3116

Monroe Area High School

Get Map to Monroe Area High School 212 Bryant Road
Monroe, Georgia 30655
Matt Fligg
mfligg@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: 770-267-4112
Fax: 770-267-2658

RAIDER FIELD -Madison County High School Stadium

Get Map to RAIDER FIELD -Madison County High School Stadium 600 Madison Street
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
Randell Owens
rowens@madison.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-795-2663
Fax: 706-795-3116

Walnut Grove High School

Get Map to Walnut Grove High School 4863 Guthrie Cemetery Rd
Walnut Grove, Georgia 30052
Head Coach OJ Soto

Washington-Wilkes High School

Get Map to Washington-Wilkes High School 304 Gordon Street
Washington, Georgia 30673
Russell Morgan
MorganR@wilkes.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-678-2426
Fax: 706-678-2628

Winder-Barrow

Get Map to Winder-Barrow 272 North Fifth Avenue
Winder, Georgia 30680
Brian Allison
ballison@barrow.k12.ga.us
Phone: (770) 867-4510
Fax: (770) 867-6412

Clarke Central High School

Get Map to Clarke Central High School 350 S. Milledge Avenue
Athens, Georgia 30605
LeRoy Ryals
lryals@clarke.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-357-5200

Evans Memorial Stadium

Get Map to Evans Memorial Stadium 2400 Granade Road
Conyers, Georgia 30094

Franklin County Green Lions
Stadium located behind high school

Get Map to Franklin County Green Lions 6570 GA Highway 145
Carnesville, Georgia 30521
Danny Durham
ddurham@franklin.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-384-4525

Jackson County High School

Get Map to Jackson County High School 1668 Winder Highway
Jefferson, Georgia 30549
Frank Caputo
fcaputo@jackson.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-387-7305
Fax: 706-367-2146

Oconee County High School

Get Map to Oconee County High School 2721 Hog Mountain Road
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
Nick Saltaformaggio
nsaltaformaggio@oconee.k12.ga.us
Phone: 706-769-6655
Fax: 706-769-9499

Rockdale High School

Get Map to Rockdale High School 1174 Bulldog Circle
Conyers, Georgia 30012

Salem High School
Salem plays at Heritage High's Charles Evans Memorial Field

Get Map to Salem High School 2400 Granade Road
Conyers, Georgia 30094
Chad Estes
cestes@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Phone: (770) 929-0176

T.B.A.