Mad Dogs Hockey: Welcome

  Mad Dogs Apparel
  16u Team for 2012 Season

Register For Mad Dogs Apparel Now!

Mad Dogs Apparel
Click here to register now!

Register For Mad Dogs Apparel Now!

Register For 16u Team for 2012 Season Now!

16u Team for 2012 Season
Click here to register now!

Register For 16u Team for 2012 Season Now!

Winter Wars

Winter Wars East will be held March 15-17, 2013 at the Sportsplex in Feasterville, PA.



All inquiries can be directed to Tim McManus, National Director State Wars Hockey at  516.377.5957 or at



 2012-2013 Board Member Search


The Mad Dogs Board of Directors is currently seeking candidates for open positions.

The Numbers:
The Board of Directors is comprised of 4-6 members

Each board member must attend 1-3 meetings per year

Board members are not compensated for their service to the club

Qualifications for Board Members:
(1) must be a member of the club in good standing

(2) must have been a member of the club for at least one year, and

(3) must commit to making service on the board of directors a priority

The current Board may approve the nomination of an individual who does not meet all of the requirements specified above, if the individual has significant ice &/or inline hockey experience that the Board believes is essential to the club and warrants such an exception, provided however that in no instance shall the Board approve for nomination an individual who is not a member in good standing.

Club members in good standing can self-nominate to be considered for the 2012-2013 season.  The current Mad Dogs Board will review all nominations. 

Nominations should be submitted by email to with your name and a brief note indicating why you believe that you/your nomination meet the candidate qualifications listed above.

We are happy to answer any questions that you have.  Please forward any questions about the process to Sharon Heiden, and feel free to contact any current board member with any questions you have about the nature of the job and commitment involved.

Sharon Heiden -

Tina Melitse-

Hugo Cordova -

Mike DeYoung -