build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
LUSC FIERCE
LUSC FIERCE:Practices  
 
 
Donate Now Donate Now
Home Home
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Directions Directions
News News
Standings Standings
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Board Board
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

West Chester Local Weather
LUSC FIERCE
Murray
West Chester, Ohio
45069
 
  LUSC FIERCE - Spring 2008 Practice Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer Spring 2008
 
  LUSC FIERCE - Spring 2008 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  LUSC FIERCE - Spring 2008 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 6/2/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 5/29/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 5/26/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 5/22/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 5/19/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 5/15/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 5/12/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 5/8/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 5/5/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 5/1/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 4/28/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 4/24/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 4/21/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 4/17/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 4/14/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 4/10/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 4/7/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 4/3/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 3/31/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 3/27/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 3/24/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 3/20/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 3/17/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 3/13/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Mon 3/10/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Thu 3/6/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
    Wed 3/5/08 6pm - 8pm Training Lakota Freshman Building - Upper Field
*
   
LUSC FIERCE
LUSC FIERCE
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"If you want 1 year of prosperity, grow grain.  If you want 10 years of prosperity, grow trees.  If you want 100 years of prosperity, grow people." - Old Chinese Proverb
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement