Luray Little League: Welcome

Thursday, September 4
Welcome to Luray Little League!

***The Luray Little League General Membership meeting will be held on Monday, September 15, 2014 at 7:00PM at Ralph Dean Park Pressbox 5. Members in good standing are cordially invited to attend the LLL General Membership meeting. The purpose of the meeting is the election of board members for the upcoming season and the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting. By attending the General Membership meeting, you will stay informed regarding the League's business and events and members in good standing will have a say on league issues. Look foward to seeing you there!!!
***If you are interested in being placed on the ballot for the Luray Little League Board of Directors for the upcoming season please contact Wayne Hilliard (244-2284) or Brandy Bailey (860-1843). Deadline to be placed on the ballot is Sunday (09/14/14) at 8:00PM.
***Absentee Ballot Info--
Absentee Ballots will be available this Sunday 9/14/14 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm at RDP pressbox 5. If you have any questions contact Brandy Bailey (860-1843) or Mary Ridgeway (244-7116).