LUFKIN ASTROS: Welcome

image_name1
view full size
Lufkin Astros Spring Team

Welcome to the Lufkin Astros Baseball WebSite

Batting Practice 6:00 p.m. Every Tuesday in May. 

Make up game with Giants on May 21st. 

 

Friday, March 27, 2009

6:00 pm Astros vs Bluejays
Saturday, March 28, 2009 3:00 pm Astros at Cardinals
Friday, April 03, 2009 7:30 pm Astros at Angels
Tuesday, April 10 , 2009 6:00 pm Astros vs Giants
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:00 pm Astros at DBacks
Monday, April 20, 2009 6:00 pm Astros vs Bluejays
Thursday, May 21, 2009 7:30 pm Astros at Giants
Thursday, May 07, 2009 6:00 pm Astros vs Angels
Thursday, May 14, 2009 6:00 pm Astros vs Cardinals
Thursday, May 28, 2009 6:00 pm Astros at Yankees



Click here to see Video fielding tips.

Click here to see Video fielding tips 2.

Click here to see Video fielding tips 3.

Click here to see Video Hitting tips.



image_name3
view full size

Thunderstruck by AC/DC


Thursday, March 8
Parent Handbook 07

T-Ball Video

preview t-ball

Baseball Rules
Baseball is a game between two teams of nine players each, played on an enclosed field.

THE PLAYING FIELD. ...


Dizzy Dean Rules
COMMON RULES OF DIZZY DEAN
BASEBALL, INC.

All coaches & leagues must try to get rule
interpretations ...