build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Bishop Luers Knights: Parent Information  

Bishop Luers Knights

 
Home Home
Parent Information Parent Information
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
2017 Best Efforts 2017 Best Efforts
History History
Albums Albums
Where Are They Now Where Are They Now
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Handouts Handouts
Donate Now Donate Now
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
STRIKEOUT AUTISM STRIKEOUT AUTISM

Admin

Get Directions to Bishop Luers KnightsFort Wayne Local Weather
Bishop Luers Knights
bishopluersbaseball@comcast.net
333 East Paulding Road
Fort Wayne, Indiana
46816

PARENTS WORKING THE GATE NEED TO ARRIVE AT INDIANA TECH AT LEAST 25 MINUTES PRIOR TO GAME TIME 

GO LUERS!!!

VARSITY GAME WORKERS 

Date Time Opponent Gate Worker

Tuesday, March 28 @ 6:00pm  vs  Woodlan -- Angela Proffitt

Tuesday, April 11 @ 6:00pm   vs  South Side -- Kelly Dippold

Monday, April 17 @  6:00pm   vs  Bishop Dwenger -- Eunice Navarro

Friday, April 21 @ 6:00pm   vs Wayne -- Judy Prince

Wednesday, April 26 @ 6:00pm   vs Snider -- Christine Birkmeier 

Thursday, May 4 @ 6:00pm vs Concordia -- Amy Simmons

Saturday, May 6 @ 10:00am vs  Lakeland

Monday, May 8 @ 6:00pm   vs Adams Central -- Kelly Dippold

Thursday, May 11 @  6:00pm   vs  Northrop -- Rauner

Friday, May 12 @  6:00pm  vs Columbia City   -- Jim Barnum

Thursday, May 18 @  6:00pm  vs North Side -- Michelle Creager  

 Scoreboard and Announcing: Brian Cook, Nathan Notter & Chad Creager [All Season]  

 

JV GAME WORKERS

Date   Time    Opponent    Gate Worker    Scoreboard

Monday, April 24 @ 6:00pm vs Leo -- Andersen -- Corral

Wednesday, May 10 @ 6:00pm vs South Adams -- Mouch  

Wednesday, May 17 @ 6:00pm vs Northrop -- Silvers  

Monday, May 22 @ 6:00pm vs South Side -- Murphy -- Shroyer 

 



Bishop Luers Knights
Bishop Luers Knights


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"You have to expect things of yourself before you can do them." - Michael Jordan