Lubbock Youth Football League: Contact Us

LYFL Board 

J.R. Castilleja, President  lyfl.jr@gmail.com

Bruce Lange, Vice President blange2009@gmail.com

At Large Board Members:

Adam Almaraz, almaraz.adam@yahoo.com

Alonzo Castillo, zocastillo@yahoo.com

Moe Evans, kirkmoeevans@remaxlubbock.com

Jonathan Gaona, gaonaboyz@hotmail.com

Tarvis Grant, tarvis@lubbockdiscountrealty.com

Tommy Jones, exceptionalschnauzers@yahoo.com

Gary Leatherwood, gary@lubbockyfl.com

Mike Montez, mikemontez79@gmail.com

Charles Planks,

Andy Ramirez, ramirezzoeajan@yahoo.com

Ron Sanders, primetime58@sbcglobal.com

Shane Threet, shane3t@yahoo.com

Hilbert Trevino, hilbert_t@yahoo.com

Frank Villarreal, Jr., fvj2009@gmail.com

Tina Vecchio, cvecchio415@gmail.com

Felisha Wall, rhomanic76@yahoo.com

Doug Washam, drwasham@sbcglobal.net

LYFL Email: registration@lubbockyfl.com

 

LYFL Commissioners:

5-6 yr.     Coach Mike Montez, Ducks

7 yr.        Coach Kevin Young, Texans

8 yr.        Coach Bruce Casias, Cowboys

9 yr.        Coach Jesse Salazar, Cowboys

10 yr.      Coach Doug Washam, Redskins

11-12 yr.  Coach Brad Woolam, Buccs