Lubbock Western Little League: Farm FARM - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball FARM
 
  Farm FARM - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/28/15 6pm - 7:30pm 9th Place Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 5/26/15 8pm - 9:30pm 3rd Place Western Field 1
  Tue 5/26/15 8pm - 9:30pm 1st Place Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 5/26/15 6pm - 7:30pm 7th Place Western Field 1
  Tue 5/26/15 6pm - 7:30pm 5th Place Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 5/19/15 8pm - 9:30pm Reds: 8 - Dodgers: 4 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 5/19/15 6pm - 7:30pm Red Sox: 3 - Cardinals: 1 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Mon 5/18/15 8pm - 9:30pm Astros: 9 - Braves: 8 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Mon 5/18/15 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 3 - Tigers: 6 Western Field 1
  Mon 5/18/15 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 12 - Indians: 17 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 5/16/15 8pm - 9:30pm Dodgers: 4 - Red Sox: 10 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/16/15 8pm - 9:30pm Astros: 3 - Rangers: 8 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/16/15 6pm - 7:30pm Indians: 4 - Cardinals: 7 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/16/15 6pm - 7:30pm Tigers: 13 - Twins: 3 Western Field 1
  Thu 5/14/15 6pm - 7:30pm Braves: 9 - Reds: 11 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 5/12/15 8pm - 9:30pm Cardinals: 7 - Dodgers: 11 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/12/15 6pm - 7:30pm Braves: 4 - Red Sox: 15 Western Field 1
  Mon 5/11/15 8pm - 9:30pm Indians: 8 - Astros: 16 Western Field 1
  Mon 5/11/15 6pm - 7:30pm Tigers: 8 - Reds: 4 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Mon 5/11/15 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 6 - Rangers: 20 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/9/15 8pm - 9:30pm Red Sox: 7 - Reds: 3 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/9/15 8pm - 9:30pm Tigers: 10 - Astros: 8 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 5/9/15 6pm - 7:30pm Cardinals: 7 - Braves: 8 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/9/15 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 7 - Indians: 4 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 5/7/15 8pm - 9:30pm Twins: 1 - Dodgers: 10 Western Field 3
  Thu 5/7/15 6pm - 7:30pm Reds: 4 - Cardinals: 1 Western Field 3
  Tue 5/5/15 8pm - 9:30pm Dodgers: 14 - Braves: 1 Western Field 3
  Tue 5/5/15 6pm - 7:30pm Red Sox: 1 - Rangers: 7 Western Field 3
  Mon 5/4/15 8pm - 9:30pm Astros: 7 - Twins: 6 Western Field 3
  Mon 5/4/15 6pm - 7:30pm Indians: 2 - Tigers: 12 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/2/15 8pm - 9:30pm Reds: 9 - Twins: 3 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/2/15 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 12 - Braves: 2 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 5/2/15 6pm - 7:30pm Dodgers: 10 - Indians: 9 Western Field 1
  Fri 5/1/15 8pm - 9:30pm Cardinals: 4 - Tigers: 13 Western Field 3
  Fri 5/1/15 6pm - 7:30pm Red Sox: 11 - Astros: 4 Western Field 3
  Tue 4/28/15 8pm - 9:30pm Braves: 4 - Tigers: 13 Western Field 1
  Tue 4/28/15 6pm - 7:30pm Cardinals: 2 - Rangers: 8 Western Field 1
  Mon 4/27/15 8pm - 9:30pm Dodgers: 7 - Astros: 6 Western Field 1
  Mon 4/27/15 6pm - 7:30pm Reds: 1 - Indians: 12 Western Field 1
  Fri 4/24/15 8pm - 9:30pm Rangers: 4 - Reds: 3 Western Field 1
  Fri 4/24/15 8pm - 9:30pm Twins: 2 - Red Sox: 18 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Fri 4/24/15 6pm - 7:30pm Astros: 10 - Cardinals: 9 Western Field 1
  Fri 4/24/15 6pm - 7:30pm Tigers: 2 - Dodgers: 11 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 4/23/15 8pm - 9:30pm Braves: 10 - Twins: 7 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 4/23/15 6pm - 7:30pm Indians: 0 - Red Sox: 15 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/18/15 8pm - 9:30pm Reds: 5 - Astros: 7 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/18/15 8pm - 9:30pm Red Sox: 8 - Dodgers: 5 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/18/15 6pm - 7:30pm Braves: 8 - Cardinals: 7 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/18/15 6pm - 7:30pm Indians: 7 - Twins: 5 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/16/15 8pm - 9:30pm Tigers: 7 - Rangers: 3 Western Field 3
  Thu 4/16/15 6pm - 7:30pm Braves: 3 - Indians: 13 Western Field 3
  Tue 4/14/15 8pm - 9:30pm Dodgers: 5 - Reds: 6 Western Field 3
  Tue 4/14/15 6pm - 7:30pm Cardinals: 0 - Red Sox: 9 Western Field 3
  Mon 4/13/15 8pm - 9:30pm Rangers: 5 - Astros: 8 Western Field 3
  Mon 4/13/15 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 4 - Tigers: 20 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/11/15 8pm - 9:30pm Red Sox: 7 - Tigers: 6 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/11/15 8pm - 9:30pm Dodgers: 6 - Cardinals: 11 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/11/15 6pm - 7:30pm Reds: 10 - Braves: 0 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/11/15 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 9 - Twins: 8 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 4/9/15 8pm - 9:30pm Astros: 9 - Indians: 8 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 4/9/15 6pm - 7:30pm Cardinals: 6 - Twins: 4 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 4/7/15 8pm - 9:30pm Reds: 4 - Red Sox: 7 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 4/7/15 6pm - 7:30pm Braves: 1 - Dodgers: 9 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Mon 4/6/15 8pm - 9:30pm Astros: 1 - Tigers: 10 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Mon 4/6/15 6pm - 7:30pm Indians: 10 - Rangers: 1 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 4/2/15 8pm - 9:30pm Red Sox: 10 - Braves: 0 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/2/15 8pm - 9:30pm Dodgers: 1 - Rangers: 15 Western Field 3
  Thu 4/2/15 6pm - 7:30pm Cardinals: 4 - Reds: 5 Western Field 3
  Thu 4/2/15 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 4 - Astros: 7 Western Field 1
  Tue 3/31/15 8pm - 9:30pm Tigers: 12 - Indians: 2 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 3/28/15 8pm - 9:30pm Rangers: 10 - Braves: 2 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 3/28/15 8pm - 9:30pm Tigers: 0 - Reds: 0 Western Field 1
  Sat 3/28/15 6pm - 7:30pm Indians: 3 - Cardinals: 9 Western Field 1
  Sat 3/28/15 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 3 - Dodgers: 17 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 3/26/15 6pm - 7:30pm Astros: 2 - Red Sox: 14 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 3/24/15 8pm - 9:30pm Reds: 2 - Rangers: 8 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 3/24/15 8pm - 9:30pm Cardinals: 6 - Twins: 4 Western Field 1
  Tue 3/24/15 6pm - 7:30pm Dodgers: 13 - Astros: 2 Western Field 1
  Mon 3/23/15 8pm - 9:30pm Braves: 10 - Tigers: 20 Western Field 1
  Mon 3/23/15 6pm - 7:30pm Red Sox: 11 - Indians: 1 Western Field 1
  Farm FARM - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 4yr TBall | 5/6 YR OLD TBALL | Coach Pitch | Farm | Majors | 50/70 |