Lubbock Western Little League: Coach Pitch CP - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball CP
 
  Coach Pitch CP - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 5/21/14 8pm - 9:30pm Pirates: 6 - Cubs: 2 Western Field 3
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 7:30pm Red Sox: 5 - Indians: 3 Western Field 3
  Mon 5/19/14 8pm - 9:30pm Rangers: 7 - White Sox: 24 Western Field 3
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm - 7:30pm Marlins: 8 - Braves: 20 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/17/14 6pm - 7:30pm Pirates: 11 - White Sox: 5 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/17/14 4pm - 5:30pm Astros: 14 - Marlins: 7 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/17/14 2pm - 3:30pm Cubs: 11 - Rangers: 8 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/17/14 12pm - 1:30pm Indians: 16 - Twins: 10 Western Field 3
  Thu 5/15/14 8pm - 9:30pm White Sox: 23 - Twins: 2 Western Field 3
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm - 7:30pm Indians: 12 - Astros: 16 Western Field 3
  Mon 5/12/14 8pm - 9:30pm Cubs: 2 - Red Sox: 19 Western Field 3
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm - 7:30pm Braves: 11 - Rangers: 10 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/10/14 6pm - 7:30pm Astros: 12 - Cubs: 11 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/10/14 4pm - 5:30pm Twins: 10 - Braves: 20 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/10/14 2pm - 3:30pm Rangers: 8 - Marlins: 9 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/10/14 12pm - 1:30pm Pirates: 7 - Red Sox: 4 Western Field 3
  Fri 5/9/14 8pm - 9:30pm Red Sox: 12 - Astros: 11 Western Field 3
  Fri 5/9/14 6pm - 7:30pm Braves: 5 - White Sox: 21 Western Field 3
  Tue 5/6/14 8pm - 9:30pm Marlins: 9 - Twins: 8 Western Field 3
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 3 - Indians: 14 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/3/14 8pm - 9:30pm forfeit by rangers Western Field 3
  Sat 5/3/14 6pm - 7:30pm Marlins: 9 - Cubs: 11 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/3/14 4pm - 5:30pm White Sox: 2 - Red Sox: 25 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/3/14 2pm - 3:30pm Braves: 13 - Astros: 14 Western Field 3
  Sat 5/3/14 12pm - 1:30pm Twins: 1 - Pirates: 9 Western Field 3
  Thu 5/1/14 8pm - 9:30pm White Sox: 16 - Marlins: 9 Western Field 3
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm - 7:30pm Red Sox: 12 - Cubs: 0 Western Field 3
  Wed 4/30/14 8pm - 9:30pm Astros: 7 - Pirates: 13 Western Field 3
  Wed 4/30/14 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 15 - Rangers: 5 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/26/14 8pm - 9:30pm Twins: 8 - Cubs: 1 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/26/14 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 5 - Astros: 19 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/26/14 4pm - 5:30pm Pirates: 15 - Braves: 10 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/26/14 2pm - 3:30pm Red Sox: 7 - Marlins: 11 Western Field 3
  Fri 4/25/14 8pm - 9:30pm Braves: 10 - Marlins: 15 Western Field 3
  Fri 4/25/14 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 9 - White Sox: 15 Western Field 3
  Wed 4/23/14 8pm - 9:30pm Cubs: 4 - Astros: 12 Western Field 3
  Wed 4/23/14 6pm - 7:30pm Indians: 7 - Pirates: 4 Western Field 3
  Tue 4/22/14 7:30pm - 9pm White Sox: 7 - Indians: 20 Western Field 3
  Thu 4/17/14 7:30pm Cubs: 0 - Pirates: 30 Western Field 3
  Wed 4/16/14 8pm - 9:30pm Indians: 10 - Red Sox: 6 Western Field 3
  Wed 4/16/14 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 11 - Braves: 14 Western Field 3
  Mon 4/14/14 8pm - 9:30pm Twins: 15 - Marlins: 5 Western Field 3
  Mon 4/14/14 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 0 - Pirates: 30 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/12/14 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 7 - White Sox: 16 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/12/14 4pm - 5:30pm Astros: 15 - Twins: 4 Western Field 3
  Fri 4/11/14 8pm - 9:30pm Red Sox: 2 - Pirates: 16 Western Field 3
  Fri 4/11/14 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox: 7 - Rangers: 6 Western Field 3
  Thu 4/10/14 7:30pm - 9pm Braves: 5 - Indians: 15 Western Field 3
  Wed 4/9/14 7:30pm - 9pm Marlins: 5 - Pirates: 19 Western Field 3
  Tue 4/8/14 7:30pm - 9pm Rangers: 4 - Red Sox: 24 Western Field 3
  Mon 4/7/14 8pm - 9:30pm Braves: 25 - Twins: 5 Western Field 3
  Mon 4/7/14 6pm - 7:30pm Astros: 6 - Indians: 28 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/5/14 6pm - 7:30pm Red Sox: 22 - Twins: 1 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/5/14 4pm - 5:30pm White Sox: 11 - Astros: 17 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/5/14 2pm - 3:30pm Pirates: 15 - Rangers: 4 Western Field 3
  Sat 4/5/14 12pm - 1:30pm Braves: 8 - Cubs: 8 Western Field 3
  Wed 4/2/14 7:30pm - 9pm Indians: 20 - Marlins: 11 Western Field 3
  Tue 4/1/14 8pm - 9:30pm Marlins: 9 - Rangers: 8 Western Field 3
  Tue 4/1/14 6pm - 7:30pm Astros: 8 - Red Sox: 19 Western Field 3
  Mon 3/31/14 8pm - 9:30pm Pirates: 2 - Indians: 8 Western Field 3
  Mon 3/31/14 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox: 22 - Braves: 12 Western Field 3
  Sat 3/29/14 8pm - 9:30pm Pirates: 12 - Astros: 2 Western Field 3
  Sat 3/29/14 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 13 - Twins: 9 Western Field 3
  Sat 3/29/14 4pm - 5:30pm Indians: 11 - Cubs: 4 Western Field 3
  Sat 3/29/14 2pm - 3:30pm Marlins: 6 - White Sox: 25 Western Field 3
  Sat 3/29/14 12pm - 1:30pm Braves: 6 - Red Sox: 15 Western Field 3
  Fri 3/28/14 8pm - 9:30pm Red Sox: 0 - White Sox: 0 Western Field 3
  Fri 3/28/14 6pm - 7:30pm Pirates: 0 - Twins: 0 Western Field 3
  Tue 3/25/14 8pm - 9:30pm Indians: 0 - Rangers: 0 Western Field 3
  Tue 3/25/14 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 0 - Marlins: 0 Western Field 3
  Mon 3/24/14 7:30pm - 9pm Astros: 0 - Braves: 0 Western Field 3
  Coach Pitch CP - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 4yr TBall | 5/6 YR OLD TBALL | Coach Pitch | Majors | Farm | 50/70 |