Lubbock Western Little League: NATIONAL 2013 NATIONAL - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2013 NATIONAL
 
  NATIONAL 2013 NATIONAL - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/28/13 6pm W BRAVES - Natl vs. W DBACKS - Natl Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Wed 5/22/13 6pm not played Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 5/21/13 8pm W BRAVES - Natl: 11 - D YANKEES - NATL: 3 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 5/21/13 6pm W GIANTS - Natl: 7 - C DODGERS - NATL: 6 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Mon 5/20/13 6pm SH BLACK - NATL: 5 - W GIANTS - Natl: 1 Shallowater
  Sun 5/19/13 6pm W NATIONALS - Natl: 8 - C DODGERS - NATL: 7 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 5/18/13 6pm SH WHITE - NATL: 5 - W BRAVES - Natl: 16 Shallowater
  Sat 5/18/13 6pm C DODGERS - NATL: 4 - SH BLACK - NATL: 10 Cooper
  Sat 5/18/13 4pm W GIANTS - Natl: 7 - C TIGERS - NATL: 6 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 5/18/13 4pm C RANGERS - NATL vs. D YANKEES - NATL Cooper
  Fri 5/17/13 8pm C TIGERS - NATL: 25 - SH WHITE - NATL: 0 Cooper
  Fri 5/17/13 6pm W DBACKS - Natl: 3 - W NATIONALS - Natl: 6 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Fri 5/17/13 6pm C ORIOLES - NATL: 0 - W GIANTS - Natl: 13 Cooper
  Thu 5/16/13 6pm W DBACKS - Natl: 16 - C RANGERS - NATL: 4 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 5/16/13 6pm SH BLACK - NATL: 5 - W BRAVES - Natl: 7 Shallowater
  Tue 5/14/13 6pm C DODGERS - NATL: 11 - C RANGERS - NATL: 14 Cooper
  Mon 5/13/13 6pm SH WHITE - NATL: 6 - W NATIONALS - Natl: 14 Shallowater
  Sat 5/11/13 6pm W NATIONALS - Natl: 11 - C TIGERS - NATL: 7 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 5/11/13 6pm SH BLACK - NATL: 17 - SH WHITE - NATL: 0 Shallowater
  Sat 5/11/13 6pm D YANKEES - NATL vs. C ORIOLES - NATL Dixie
  Sat 5/11/13 4pm W GIANTS - Natl: 7 - W DBACKS - Natl: 7 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Fri 5/10/13 6pm W GIANTS - Natl: 10 - D YANKEES - NATL: 0 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Fri 5/10/13 6pm - 7:45pm SH BLACK - NATL vs. C DODGERS - NATL Shallowater
  Fri 5/10/13 6pm - 7:45pm C RANGERS - NATL vs. D RANGERS - NATL Cooper
  Thu 5/9/13 6pm W BRAVES - Natl: 20 - SH WHITE - NATL: 6 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 5/7/13 6pm - 7:45pm C TIGERS - NATL: 13 - W NATIONALS - Natl: 12 Cooper
  Mon 5/6/13 8pm W GIANTS - Natl: 19 - C RANGERS - NATL: 2 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Mon 5/6/13 6pm W DBACKS - Natl: 10 - C ORIOLES - NATL: 0 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 5/4/13 6pm - 7:45pm C RANGERS - NATL: 0 - C DODGERS - NATL: 15 Cooper
  Sat 5/4/13 6pm - 7:45pm C ORIOLES - NATL: 10 - W BRAVES - Natl: 14 Cooper
  Sat 5/4/13 4pm - 5:45pm D YANKEES - NATL vs. SH BLACK - NATL Dixie
  Sat 5/4/13 2pm - 3:45pm D RANGERS - NATL: 3 - W DBACKS - Natl: 2 Dixie
  Fri 5/3/13 6pm W BRAVES - Natl: 7 - SH BLACK - NATL: 12 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Fri 5/3/13 6pm SH WHITE - NATL vs. D YANKEES - NATL Shallowater
  Fri 5/3/13 6pm C DODGERS - NATL: 2 - W DBACKS - Natl: 4 Cooper
  Thu 5/2/13 6pm W NATIONALS - Natl: 2 - W GIANTS - Natl: 13 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 5/2/13 6pm D RANGERS - NATL vs. C RANGERS - NATL Dixie
  Tue 4/30/13 8pm C DODGERS - NATL: 6 - D RANGERS - NATL: 4 Cooper
  Tue 4/30/13 6pm C ORIOLES - NATL vs. C RANGERS - NATL Cooper
  Mon 4/29/13 6pm D RANGERS - NATL vs. C TIGERS - NATL Dixie
  Mon 4/29/13 6pm D YANKEES - NATL: 8 - W NATIONALS - Natl: 11 Dixie
  Sat 4/27/13 8pm W GIANTS - Natl: 2 - C ORIOLES - NATL: 1 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/27/13 6pm SH BLACK - NATL: 8 - W NATIONALS - Natl: 3 Shallowater
  Sat 4/27/13 4pm W DBACKS - Natl: 4 - C DODGERS - NATL: 2 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/27/13 4pm C RANGERS - NATL vs. C TIGERS - NATL Cooper
  Sat 4/27/13 2pm D RANGERS - NATL: 0 - W BRAVES - Natl: 1 Dixie
  Thu 4/25/13 6pm W BRAVES - Natl: 13 - C ORIOLES - NATL: 3 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Wed 4/24/13 6pm W DBACKS - Natl: 7 - D RANGERS - NATL: 14 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 4/23/13 6pm SH BLACK - NATL: 17 - C TIGERS - NATL: 2 Shallowater
  Tue 4/23/13 6pm C DODGERS - NATL: 8 - W NATIONALS - Natl: 7 Cooper
  Mon 4/22/13 6pm SH WHITE - NATL: 3 - C DODGERS - NATL: 17 Shallowater
  Mon 4/22/13 6pm D YANKEES - NATL: 12 - W DBACKS - Natl: 4 Dixie
  Sat 4/20/13 8pm W GIANTS - Natl: 10 - D RANGERS - NATL: 2 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/20/13 6pm SH BLACK - NATL: 9 - W DBACKS - Natl: 8 Shallowater
  Sat 4/20/13 6pm C ORIOLES - NATL: 16 - SH WHITE - NATL: 8 Cooper
  Sat 4/20/13 4pm W BRAVES - Natl: 11 - C TIGERS - NATL: 0 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/20/13 4pm D YANKEES - NATL: 12 - C DODGERS - NATL: 6 Dixie
  Sat 4/20/13 4pm C RANGERS - NATL: 4 - W NATIONALS - Natl: 14 Cooper
  Fri 4/19/13 8pm C RANGERS - NATL: 1 - W BRAVES - Natl: 28 Cooper
  Fri 4/19/13 6pm SH WHITE - NATL: 7 - C TIGERS - NATL: 20 Shallowater
  Fri 4/19/13 6pm D YANKEES - NATL vs. D RANGERS - NATL Dixie
  Fri 4/19/13 6pm C ORIOLES - NATL: 9 - C DODGERS - NATL: 17 Cooper
  Tue 4/16/13 8pm W DBACKS - Natl: 20 - SH WHITE - NATL: 2 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 4/16/13 8pm C ORIOLES - NATL: 10 - D YANKEES - NATL: 4 Cooper
  Tue 4/16/13 6pm C TIGERS - NATL: 4 - W GIANTS - Natl: 12 Cooper
  Mon 4/15/13 6pm W NATIONALS - Natl: 6 - W DBACKS - Natl: 8 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Mon 4/15/13 6pm D RANGERS - NATL: 19 - SH BLACK - NATL: 7 Dixie
  Sat 4/13/13 8pm W DBACKS - Natl: 5 - SH BLACK - NATL: 15 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/13/13 6pm W BRAVES - Natl: 5 - C DODGERS - NATL: 3 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/13/13 6pm SH WHITE - NATL: 4 - C ORIOLES - NATL: 25 Shallowater
  Sat 4/13/13 4pm W NATIONALS - Natl: 7 - D RANGERS - NATL: 6 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/13/13 4pm D YANKEES - NATL: 14 - C TIGERS - NATL: 3 Dixie
  Sat 4/13/13 4pm C RANGERS - NATL: 4 - W GIANTS - Natl: 19 Cooper
  Fri 4/12/13 8pm C DODGERS - NATL: 7 - D YANKEES - NATL: 6 Cooper
  Fri 4/12/13 6pm D RANGERS - NATL: 17 - SH WHITE - NATL: 4 Dixie
  Fri 4/12/13 6pm C TIGERS - NATL: 7 - C ORIOLES - NATL: 6 Cooper
  Thu 4/11/13 8pm W GIANTS - Natl: 6 - W NATIONALS - Natl: 5 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 4/11/13 6pm W DBACKS - Natl: 0 - W BRAVES - Natl: 11 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 4/9/13 8pm D RANGERS - NATL: 6 - W GIANTS - Natl: 11 Dixie
  Tue 4/9/13 8pm C DODGERS - NATL: 14 - C TIGERS - NATL: 4 Cooper
  Tue 4/9/13 6pm W NATIONALS - Natl: 8 - C ORIOLES - NATL: 3 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Tue 4/9/13 6pm C RANGERS - NATL: 4 - SH BLACK - NATL: 27 Cooper
  Mon 4/8/13 6pm SH WHITE - NATL: 1 - SH BLACK - NATL: 21 Shallowater
  Mon 4/8/13 6pm D YANKEES - NATL: 1 - W GIANTS - Natl: 12 Dixie
  Sat 4/6/13 8pm W GIANTS - Natl: 13 - W BRAVES - Natl: 7 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Sat 4/6/13 4pm D YANKEES - NATL: 12 - SH WHITE - NATL: 8 Dixie
  Sat 4/6/13 4pm C TIGERS - NATL: 15 - W DBACKS - Natl: 9 Cooper
  Sat 4/6/13 2pm D RANGERS - NATL: 1 - C DODGERS - NATL: 10 Dixie
  Fri 4/5/13 8pm W NATIONALS - Natl: 11 - W BRAVES - Natl: 8 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Fri 4/5/13 6pm W DBACKS - Natl: 8 - W GIANTS - Natl: 15 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Fri 4/5/13 6pm C ORIOLES - NATL: 1 - SH BLACK - NATL: 21 Cooper
  Thu 4/4/13 8pm W NATIONALS - Natl: 5 - D YANKEES - NATL: 4 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 4/4/13 6pm SH WHITE - NATL: 4 - C RANGERS - NATL: 18 Shallowater
  Wed 4/3/13 8pm C ORIOLES - NATL: 10 - C TIGERS - NATL: 8 Cooper
  Wed 4/3/13 6pm SH BLACK - NATL: 10 - D YANKEES - NATL: 0 Shallowater
  Wed 4/3/13 6pm C DODGERS - NATL: 9 - W BRAVES - Natl: 18 Cooper
  Tue 4/2/13 6pm C RANGERS - NATL vs. W DBACKS - Natl Cooper
  Mon 4/1/13 6pm W GIANTS - Natl: 24 - SH WHITE - NATL: 2 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Thu 3/28/13 6pm W DBACKS - Natl: 4 - D YANKEES - NATL: 14 Wayne Ricketson Field @ Western
  Wed 3/27/13 6pm C TIGERS - NATL: 12 - D RANGERS - NATL: 11 Cooper
  NATIONAL 2013 NATIONAL - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 4YR TBALL | 5/6 YEAR OLDS | COACH PITCH | FARM | AMERICAN | NATIONAL | 50/70 |