Lubbock Western Little League: FARM FARM - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball FARM
 
  FARM FARM - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/24/12 8pm - 9:30pm Phillies: 18 - Blue Jays: 6 Western Field 1
  Thu 5/24/12 6pm - 7:30pm Dodgers: 0 - Cardinals: 8 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/22/12 8pm - 9:30pm Pirates: 11 - Dodgers: 10 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/22/12 6pm - 7:30pm Giants: 0 - Red Sox: 17 Western Field 1
  Mon 5/21/12 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 2 - Phillies: 9 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/19/12 7pm - 8:30pm Rangers: 3 - Cubs: 5 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/19/12 5pm - 6:30pm Cardinals: 4 - Giants: 11 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/19/12 3pm - 4:30pm Blue Jays: 8 - Dodgers: 9 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/19/12 1pm - 2:30pm Phillies: 5 - Pirates: 3 Western Field 1
  Thu 5/17/12 8pm - 9:30pm Cubs: 3 - Cardinals: 11 Western Field 1
  Thu 5/17/12 6pm - 7:30pm Pirates: 9 - Red Sox: 11 Western Field 1
  Wed 5/16/12 8pm - 9:30pm Rangers: 9 - Red Sox: 6 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/15/12 8pm - 9:30pm Red Sox: 9 - Dodgers: 9 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/15/12 6pm - 7:30pm Phillies: 1 - Giants: 2 Western Field 1
  Mon 5/14/12 6pm - 7:30pm Cardinals vs. Rangers Western Field 1
  Sat 5/12/12 7pm - 8:30pm Giants: 5 - Blue Jays: 3 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/12/12 5pm - 6:30pm Pirates: 13 - Rangers: 13 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/12/12 3pm - 4:30pm Dodgers: 6 - Cubs: 5 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/12/12 1pm - 2:30pm Red Sox: 6 - Cardinals: 10 Western Field 1
  Thu 5/10/12 8pm - 9:30pm Cardinals: 5 - Pirates: 12 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/8/12 8pm - 9:30pm Giants: 3 - Rangers: 4 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/8/12 6pm - 8:30pm Dodgers: 1 - Phillies: 12 Western Field 1
  Mon 5/7/12 7:30pm - 9pm Blue Jays: 8 - Cubs: 11 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/5/12 7pm - 8:30pm Cubs: 6 - Giants: 11 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/5/12 5pm - 6:30pm Pirates: 6 - Blue Jays: 1 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/5/12 3pm - 4:30pm Red Sox: 4 - Phillies: 9 Western Field 1
  Sat 5/5/12 1pm - 2:30pm Rangers: 10 - Dodgers: 11 Western Field 1
  Thu 5/3/12 8pm - 9:30pm Blue Jays: 7 - Rangers: 3 Western Field 1
  Thu 5/3/12 6pm - 7:30pm Phillies: 8 - Cardinals: 1 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/1/12 8pm - 9:30pm Blue Jays: 5 - Red Sox: 6 Western Field 1
  Tue 5/1/12 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 4 - Pirates: 3 Western Field 1
  Mon 4/30/12 7:30pm - 9pm Dodgers: 4 - Giants: 6 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/28/12 7pm - 8:30pm Rangers: 9 - Phillies: 8 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/28/12 5pm - 6:30pm Red Sox: 6 - Cubs: 5 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/28/12 3pm - 4:30pm Cardinals: 3 - Blue Jays: 2 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/28/12 1pm - 2:30pm Giants: 3 - Pirates: 2 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/26/12 8pm - 9:30pm Blue Jays: 1 - Phillies: 18 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/26/12 6pm - 7:30pm Dodgers: 1 - Pirates: 10 Western Field 1
  Tue 4/24/12 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 4 - Cardinals: 6 Western Field 1
  Mon 4/23/12 6pm - 7:30pm Red Sox: 5 - Giants: 6 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/21/12 7pm - 8:30pm Cardinals: 10 - Dodgers: 18 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/21/12 5pm - 7:30pm Phillies: 5 - Cubs: 4 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/21/12 3pm - 4:30pm Rangers: 6 - Giants: 5 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/21/12 1pm - 2:30pm Red Sox: 3 - Pirates: 19 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/19/12 8pm - 9:30pm Giants: 6 - Cardinals: 0 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/19/12 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 2 - Rangers: 9 Western Field 1
  Tue 4/17/12 8pm - 9:30pm Pirates: 8 - Phillies: 7 Western Field 1
  Tue 4/17/12 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 10 - Blue Jays: 7 Western Field 1
  Mon 4/16/12 7:30pm - 9pm Dodgers: 5 - Red Sox: 7 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/14/12 7pm - 8:30pm Red Sox: 8 - Rangers: 14 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/14/12 5pm - 7:30pm Giants: 6 - Phillies: 5 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/14/12 3pm - 4:30pm Dodgers: 8 - Blue Jays: 1 Western Field 1
  Sat 4/14/12 1pm - 2:30pm Cardinals: 9 - Cubs: 4 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/12/12 8pm - 9:30pm Rangers: 5 - Pirates: 11 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/12/12 6pm - 7:30pm Cubs: 7 - Dodgers: 6 Western Field 1
  Tue 4/10/12 8pm - 9:30pm Cardinals: 7 - Red Sox: 6 Western Field 1
  Tue 4/10/12 6pm - 7:30pm Blue Jays: 2 - Giants: 7 Western Field 1
  Mon 4/9/12 7:30pm - 9pm Phillies: 10 - Dodgers: 6 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/5/12 8pm - 9:30pm Pirates: 8 - Cardinals: 4 Western Field 1
  Thu 4/5/12 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers: 4 - Blue Jays: 6 Western Field 1
  Tue 4/3/12 8pm - 9:30pm Dodgers: 7 - Rangers: 8 Western Field 1
  Tue 4/3/12 6pm - 7:30pm Phillies: 10 - Red Sox: 4 Western Field 1
  Mon 4/2/12 8pm - 9:30pm Giants: 5 - Cubs: 8 Western Field 1
  Mon 4/2/12 6pm - 7:30pm Blue Jays: 1 - Pirates: 9 Western Field 1
  Sat 3/31/12 7pm - 8:30pm Pirates: 7 - Cubs: 4 Western Field 1
  Sat 3/31/12 5pm - 6:30pm Red Sox: 8 - Blue Jays: 5 Western Field 1
  Sat 3/31/12 3pm - 4:30pm Cardinals: 6 - Phillies: 5 Western Field 1
  Sat 3/31/12 1pm - 2:30pm Giants: 7 - Dodgers: 4 Western Field 1
  Thu 3/29/12 8pm - 9:30pm Cubs: 8 - Red Sox: 2 Western Field 1
  Thu 3/29/12 6pm - 7:30pm Phillies: 5 - Rangers: 4 Western Field 1
  Tue 3/27/12 6pm - 7:30pm Blue Jays: 1 - Cardinals: 15 Western Field 1
  Mon 3/26/12 6pm - 7:30pm Pirates: 11 - Giants: 12 Western Field 1
  Sat 3/24/12 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Game Western Field 1
  Sat 3/24/12 5pm - 7:30pm Practice Game Western Field 1
  Sat 3/24/12 3pm - 4:30pm Practice Game Western Field 1
  Sat 3/24/12 1pm - 2:30pm Practice game Western Field 1
  Thu 3/22/12 8pm - 9:30pm practice game Western Field 1
  Thu 3/22/12 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Game Western Field 1
  Tue 3/20/12 8pm - 9:30pm Practice game Western Field 1
  Tue 3/20/12 6pm - 7:30pm practice game Western Field 1
  Mon 3/19/12 6pm - 7:30pm cancelled due to rain Western Field 1
  FARM FARM - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| National | American | 5-6 year old TBALL | COACH PITCH | FARM | 4 YEAR OLD TBALL |