Lubbock Western Little League: 2013 Western L.L. Board

Select Season:  
  2013 Western L.L. Board
    2013 Western L.L. Board: Position: Email:
    Jason Redding President  jredding@genemesser.com
    David Harrison Head Player Agent,Rescheduling  david.m.harrison@ttu.edu
    Gonzalo Ramirez Player Agent Farm  gonzalo.ramirez@lcu.edu
    Felix Cedillo Treasurer  phelixx11@yahoo.com
    Richard Hipp Player Agent Coach Pitch  richard-hipp@att.net
    Danny Wideman Player Agent 5/6 yr. T-Ball  dannywideman@yahoo.com
    Scot Henry Co-Head Field Maintenance  shenry@nts-online.net
    Brad White Field Maintenance  brad4884@yahoo.com
    Steven Dorsey Field Maintenance  
    Josh Jowers Field Maintenance  
    Chris Due Information Director  chris.due@lcu.edu
    Kelly Crager  
    Troy Wilborn