Lubbock Western Little League: 2013 Western L.L. Board

Select Season:  
  2013 Western L.L. Board
    2013 Western L.L. Board: Position: Email:
    Jason Redding President  jredding@genemesser.com
    Courtney Gage President Elect/Field Signs  cgagephoto@yahoo.com
    David Harrison VP - Administration  david.m.harrison@ttu.edu
    Brad White VP - Field Operations  brad4884@yahoo.com
    Felix Cedillo Treasurer  phelixx11@yahoo.com
    Kelly Crager Secretary  kelly_crager@yahoo.com
    Scot Henry Head Field Maintenance  shenry@nts-online.net
    Gonzalo Ramirez Safety Coordinator  gonzalo.ramirez@lcu.edu
    Danny Wideman Head Player Agent  dannywideman@yahoo.com
    Josh Jowers 50/70 & Major Player Agent  joshua_jowers@yahoo.com
    Richard Hipp Farm Player Agent  richard-hipp@att.net
    Troy Wilborn Coach Pitch Player Agent  troy.wilborn@hotmail.com
    Steven Dorsey T-Ball Player Agent  sdorsey76@yahoo.com
    Matt Cline 4yr T-Ball Player Agent  mcline0814@yahoo.com
    Chris Due Information Director  chris.due@lcu.edu