Lubbock Western Little League: 2013 Western L.L. Board

Select Season:  
  2013 Western L.L. Board
    2013 Western L.L. Board: Position: Email:
    Jason Redding President  jredding@genemesser.com
    Kendy Watkins VP  skwatkins31@yahoo.com
    Keith Kerr Treasurer  kkerr@gospac.com
    Jill Gossett Secretary, Admin/Background  jill.gossett@ttu.edu
    David Harrison Head Player Agent,Rescheduling  david.m.harrison@ttu.edu
    Derrick Archer Player Agent 50&70/11&12, F.M.  hubcitywaterboy@gmail.com
    Gonzalo Ramirez Player Agent Farm  gonzalo.ramirez@lcu.edu
    Richard Hipp Player Agent Coach Pitch  richard-hipp@att.net
    Danny Wideman Player Agent 5/6 yr. T-Ball  dannywideman@yahoo.com
    Scott Larson Player Agent 4 yr T-Ball  scott.larson@lcu.edu
    Chris Due Information Officer  chris.due@lcu.edu
    Jeff Peck Trophy Coordinator  jeffreykpeck@yahoo.com
    Scot Henry Co-Head Field Maintenance  shenry@nts-online.net
    Brad White Field Maintenance  brad4884@yahoo.com
    Mike Zaccardo Field Maintenance  mikekimz@suddenlink.net
    Mike Zimmerman Field Maintenance  jenifer-zimmerman@sbcglobal.net
    Matt Garcia Field Maintenance  bear1979@suddenlink.net
    Tracy Odom Field Maintenance  odom.tracy@gmail.com
    Peter Kelly Field Maintenance  plmrkelley@msn.com
    Steven Dorsey Field Maintenance  
    Josh Jowers Field Maintenance  
    Todd Heflin Head of Field Sign Sales  ttheheflin@benekeith.com
    Ryan Curry Field Signs  rcurry@citybanktexas.com