lrfc 97 girls blue: lrfc 97 girls blue Fall '10 - Last 40 Games

Soccer Fall '10
Soccer Spring10
Soccer Fall 09
Soccer Spring 09
 
Soccer Fall 2008
Soccer Combined
 
  lrfc 97 girls blue Fall '10 - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 12/12/10 TBA Premire League Tennessee Mike Rose Soccer Complex
    Sat 12/11/10 TBA Premire League Tennessee Mike Rose Soccer Complex
    Sat 11/20/10 TBA GIT Tournament Mike Rose Soccer Complex
    Sun 10/24/10 1pm lrfc 97 girls blue: 0 - LRFC 96 Girls: 1 Verizon
    Sat 10/23/10 2pm ASC United: 0 - lrfc 97 girls blue: 2 Burns Park
    Sun 10/17/10 TBA Premire League Alabama Mike Rose Soccer Complex
    Sat 10/16/10 TBA Premire League Alabama Mike Rose Soccer Complex
    Sun 10/10/10 3pm lrfc 97 girls blue: 4 - Maumelle 96 girls: 1 Verizon 2
    Sat 10/9/10 1pm lrfc 97 girls blue vs. LRFC 98 boys Verizon
    Sat 9/25/10 TBA Capitol City Cup Tournament Burns Park
    Sun 9/12/10 4:30pm lrfc 97 girls blue: 3 - ASC United: 2 Verizon 1
    Sat 9/11/10 4pm Premier League Arkansas Brunner and Lay Soccer Complex #1
    Tue 8/31/10 6:30pm lrfc 97 girls blue: 1 - Bluebird 98 boys: 0 Bluebird Fields
    Sun 8/29/10 12pm Premire League Mississippi Ballard Sports Complex
    Sat 8/28/10 4pm Premier League Mississippi Ballard Sports Complex
    Sun 8/22/10 10am Premier League/Louisiana Mike Rose#15
    Sat 8/21/10 6pm Premier League/Louisiana Mike Rose Soccer Complex
    Sun 8/15/10 8am Superclubs Burn Park #4
    Sat 8/14/10 1:15pm Superclubs Burn Park #12
    Sat 8/14/10 9:45am Superclubs Burn Park #12
    Sat 8/7/10 2:30pm lrfc 97 girls blue: 0 - Maumelle 96 girls: 2 Maumelle Soccer Fields
    Sat 8/7/10 10:30am lrfc 97 girls blue: 1 - LRFC 98 Girls : 0 Verizon
  lrfc 97 girls blue Fall '10 - Next 40 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule