build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Los Paseos Aquatic Club

Los Paseos Aquatic Club  
 
 
Home Home
News News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
LPAC Team Records LPAC Team Records
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Los Paseos Aquatic ClubSan Jose Local Weather
Los Paseos Aquatic Club
Julie Jackson
7047 Via Ramada
San Jose, California
95139
 
  Welcome  
 

Hytek Logo
Sunday, March 16
PENGUIN POWER!

image_name2

Los Paseos Aquatic Club (LPAC) is a summer cabana league swim team for children ages 5-18. For more information about our team and all the fun things we do, please click on "News" and read the article "Information for Prospective Swim Team Members."

Walk-In Registration for new swim team members will be on Saturday, April 12, from 8:30 to 9:15 am at the Los Paseos Clubhouse (7047 Via Ramada). Roster spots will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis, so you might want to arrive early to improve your chances. Registration priority is given to families who are members of the Los Paseos Association.

If you have any questions or need more information, please send email to j4mailbox-lpac@yahoo.com. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Tentative LPAC 2014 Schedule

Saturday, April 12: Walk-In Registration (8:00 - 9:00 am)
Thursday, April 24: New Parent Orientation Meeting (7:30 pm)
Monday, April 28: Practices start
Wednesday, April 30 and Thursday, May 1: Suits and merchandise try-ons and ordering
Saturday, May 10: Pancake Breakfast
Friday, May 23: Penguin Madness
Saturday, May 31: Time Trials
Saturday, June 7: Belwood @ LPAC
Monday, June 9: Morning practices start
Saturday, June 14: Almaden @ LPAC
Wednesday, June 18: Picture day 
Saturday, June 21: Silver Creek @ LPAC
Tuesday, June 24: Swim-a-Thon Fundraiser
Saturday, June 28: LPAC @ Montevideo
Friday, July 4: No practices (Happy Fourth!)
Saturday, July 5: Team raft trip
Saturday, July 12: LPAC @ Oaktree and Overnighter
Thursday, July 17: Spirit Night
Saturday, July 19: VCSL Champs
Sunday, July 20: Team Banquet 


Note: This is the website for the Los Paseos Aquatic Club (LPAC) summer swim team. If you need to contact the Los Paseos Association regarding membership, use of the clubhouse, or swim lessons, please check their website (
www.lphoa.org) or call (408) 224-9880.

 

 



   
Los Paseos Aquatic Club
Los Paseos Aquatic Club

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"My father taught me that the only way you can make good at anything is to practice some more." - Pete Rose
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement