OSSA U18 G BLUE: Roster

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Birthday:
      Fraser Morrison    fraser@losc.org  
      Karl Granlund    karlinor@gmail.com  
      Geoff Skipper    gskipper@comcast.net  
   # Player: Position: Email: Birthday:
   Ashleigh Anderson  GK  leighlanderson@comcast.net  
   Caitlin Drost  Forward/Mid  mdrost@holjeron.com  
  11   Natalie Meiggs  Center Mid  nataliemeiggs@yahoo.com  
  17   Jackie Day  Midfield/Defender  jaackdaay@hotmail.com  
  24   Sierra Duarte  Forward / Wing  sierraduarte@comcast.net  
  26   Shada Bahu  Midfield-Forward-Wing  mjbahu@comcast.net  
   Lauren Pyrch  Forward/Midfield  kkjlp@comcast.net  
   Hannah Sawyer  Center Mid  hannahsawyer.hummer@gmail.com  
   Meghan Ellis  Defender  ellis.fam5@yahoo.com  Apr 19
    Brenna Sussman  Defender  brennasussman21@yahoo.com  
  16   Ally Aschbacher  F/M  aaschbacher@comcast.net  
     Erin Nobach  Defender  eln100@comcast.net  
     Katie Butler  Outside Midfield / Forward / D  kbemailme@aol.com  
  19   Erin Nyberg  Forward/Midfield  stasupersoccer@aol.com  
   10   Kendra Howard  Defender  Specialkhoweird@comcast.net  
   Madison Singell  Center Midfield/Defender  msing17@hotmail.com